NHL Hockey

#81
Marian Hossa
G A Pts
10 18 28
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 1/12/1979
Position: RWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Stara Lubovna, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Feb. 5 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Hossa had a goal and an assist in a 5-4 overtime win in Arizona on Thursday night.
Analysis: Hossa, who has 495 career goals, had one assist in his previous six games.
Jan. 18 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Hossa had a goal and two assists during Sunday's 5-2 win over Montreal.
Analysis: Hossa has played better since his 14-game goal drought with three goals and four assists in the last five games.
Jan. 11 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Hossa scored twice to help Chicago continue to roll with a 6-3 win over the Avs.
Analysis: Hossa, however, hadn't had a goal since Dec. 6 against the Jets.
Dec. 20 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET23:29 GMT7:29 AM 北京时间4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST3:29 UAE (+1)18:29 ET - Hossa returned Sunday.
Analysis: Hossa, who turns 37 on Jan. 12, was out with an upper-body injury.
Dec. 18 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Hossa registered his season high for points Thursday with three assists in a 4-0 win over Edmonton.
Analysis: Hossa, who now has five goals and 11 assists, had one assist in his previous five games.
Nov. 16 5:40 AM PT6:40 AM MT7:40 AM CT8:40 AM ET13:40 GMT9:40 PM 北京时间6:40 AM MST8:40 AM EST17:40 UAE8:40 ET - Hossa had a goal with an assist Sunday.
Analysis: Hossa has been a fantasy disappointment with seven points.
Oct. 31 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 AM 北京时间6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET - Hossa returned to the ice Sunday against Edmonton after missing three straight games with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: He had one shot and three hits in 19 minutes, 3 seconds of ice time.
Oct. 17 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 AM 北京时间7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET - Hossa had a goal with an assist Saturday.
Analysis: Hossa ended a three-game pointless streak.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1997-98 Ott 7 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
1998-99 Ott 60 15 15 30 18 37 1 0 2 124 12.10
1999-00 Ott 78 29 27 56 5 32 5 0 4 240 12.08
2000-01 Ott 81 32 43 75 19 44 11 2 7 249 12.85
2001-02 Ott 80 31 35 66 11 50 9 1 4 278 11.15
2002-03 Ott 80 45 35 80 8 34 14 0 10 229 19.65
2003-04 Ott 81 36 46 82 4 46 14 1 5 233 15.45
2005-06 Atl 80 39 53 92 17 67 14 7 7 341 11.44
2006-07 Atl 82 43 57 100 18 49 17 3 5 340 12.65
2007-08 Atl 60 26 30 56 -14 30 8 2 4 229 11.35
2007-08 Pit 12 3 7 10 0 6 0 0 0 35 8.57
2007-08 Tot 72 29 37 66 -14 36 8 2 4 264 10.98
2008-09 Det 74 40 31 71 27 63 10 0 8 307 13.03
2009-10 Chi 57 24 27 51 24 18 2 5 2 199 12.06
2010-11 Chi 65 25 32 57 9 32 8 2 2 205 12.20
2011-12 Chi 81 29 48 77 18 20 9 2 4 248 11.69
2012-13 Chi 40 17 14 31 20 16 4 1 6 116 14.66
2013-14 Chi 72 30 30 60 28 20 4 3 4 241 12.45
2014-15 Chi 82 22 39 61 17 32 6 1 2 247 8.91
2015-16 Chi 53 10 18 28 10 20 2 1 2 161 6.21
Career 1225 496 588 1084 238 616 138 31 78 4032 12.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1998-99 Ott 4 0 2 2 1 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
1999-00 Ott 6 0 0 0 -8 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2000-01 Ott 4 1 1 2 1 4 0 0 0 12 8.33
2001-02 Ott 12 4 6 10 2 2 1 0 0 42 9.52
2002-03 Ott 18 5 11 16 -1 6 3 0 1 54 9.26
2003-04 Ott 7 3 1 4 2 0 1 0 2 32 9.38
2006-07 Atl 4 0 1 1 -6 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2007-08 Pit 20 12 14 26 8 12 5 0 2 76 15.79
2008-09 Det 23 6 9 15 5 10 2 1 1 100 6.00
2009-10 Chi 22 3 12 15 7 25 0 0 1 73 4.11
2010-11 Chi 7 2 4 6 0 2 1 0 1 16 12.50
2011-12 Chi 3 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2012-13 Chi 22 7 9 16 8 2 3 0 2 70 10.00
2013-14 Chi 19 2 12 14 0 8 1 0 0 75 2.67
2014-15 Chi 23 4 13 17 7 10 1 1 2 69 5.80
Career 194 49 95 144 29 93 18 2 12 664 7.38

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.