Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#12
Patrick Marleau
G A Pts
19 38 57
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 9/15/1979
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Aneroid, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 4 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Marleau recorded two assists in Friday's win over Arizona.
Analysis: Marleau has three goals and five assists in six games after not recording a point in seven consecutive games.
Mar. 27 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Marleau had two goals and an assist Thursday at Detroit.
Analysis: Though he has slowed down considerably, the 35-year-old Marleau still has a more than respectable 52 points in 74 games this season.
Mar. 4 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Marleau had two assists in Tuesday's win at Vancouver.
Analysis: Marleau continues to play well in the second half of the season, tallying eight goals with 12 assists in his last 21 games. He started slow with 28 points in his first 44 games.
Jan. 22 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)16:14 ET - Marleau picked up a goal and an assist in Wednesday's win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: It was a nice night for the veteran, whose production has otherwise slowed. The goal stands as just his second tally in 20 games, and after scoring 33 goals in 2013-14, has just nine through 48 games this season.
Jan. 16 8:44 AM PT9:44 AM MT10:44 AM CT11:44 AM ET16:44 GMT12:44 AM 北京时间9:44 AM MST11:44 AM EST20:44 UAE11:44 ET - Marleau was upbeat after scoring his first goal in 17 games, even if it was helped across the line. Now he just wants to keep it going.
Analysis: Tyler Kennedy and Marleau scored 15 seconds apart in the first period, and the San Jose Sharks beat the reeling Toronto Maple Leafs 3-1 on Thursday night. He has two points in 15 games.
Dec. 10 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Marleau had a pair of assists in a 5-2 win over Edmonton on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Marleau also extended his point streak to six games. He has one goal and eight assists during that run.
Dec. 8 9:23 AM PT10:23 AM MT11:23 AM CT12:23 PM ET17:23 GMT1:23 AM 北京时间10:23 AM MST12:23 PM EST21:23 UAE12:23 ET - Marleau had an assist Sunday.
Analysis: He has a goal with six assists during a five-game point streak.
Nov. 30 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET23:03 GMT7:03 AM 北京时间4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST3:03 UAE (+1)18:03 ET - Marleau broke out of a tough two-game stretch with two assists in Saturday's win.
Analysis: Marleau had been held scoreless with a combined minus-3 prior to Saturday. He has 20 points this season.
Nov. 21 8:25 AM PT9:25 AM MT10:25 AM CT11:25 AM ET16:25 GMT12:25 AM 北京时间9:25 AM MST11:25 AM EST20:25 UAE11:25 ET - Marleau had a goal with an assist Thursday.
Analysis: These were his first points in six games.
Oct. 19 9:31 AM PT10:31 AM MT11:31 AM CT12:31 PM ET16:31 GMT12:31 AM 北京时间9:31 AM MST11:31 AM EST20:31 UAE12:31 ET - Marleau had a goal and one assist as the Sharks beat the pesky New Jersey Devils 4-2 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Marleau is kicking butt with seven points in a scorching start.
Oct. 12 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 AM 北京时间1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)16:14 ET - Marleau had his second goal and second assist in Saturday's win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Marleau is off to a strong start with a pair of two-point games.
Oct. 9 5:04 AM PT6:04 AM MT7:04 AM CT8:04 AM ET12:04 GMT8:04 PM 北京时间5:04 AM MST7:04 AM EST16:04 UAE8:04 ET - Marleau had a goal with an assist Wednesday.
Analysis: Marleau is a serviceable, yet under-the-radar, fantasy option.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1997-98 SJ 74 13 19 32 5 14 1 0 2 90 14.44
1998-99 SJ 81 21 24 45 10 24 4 0 4 134 15.67
1999-00 SJ 81 17 23 40 -9 36 3 0 3 161 10.56
2000-01 SJ 81 25 27 52 7 22 5 0 6 146 17.12
2001-02 SJ 79 21 23 44 9 40 3 0 5 121 17.36
2002-03 SJ 82 28 29 57 -10 33 8 1 3 172 16.28
2003-04 SJ 80 28 29 57 -5 24 9 0 5 220 12.73
2005-06 SJ 82 34 52 86 -12 26 20 1 4 260 13.08
2006-07 SJ 77 32 46 78 9 33 14 0 9 180 17.78
2007-08 SJ 78 19 29 48 -19 33 7 0 2 185 10.27
2008-09 SJ 76 38 33 71 16 18 11 5 10 251 15.14
2009-10 SJ 82 44 39 83 21 22 12 4 6 274 16.06
2010-11 SJ 82 37 36 73 -3 16 11 2 9 279 13.26
2011-12 SJ 82 30 34 64 10 26 10 0 8 251 11.95
2012-13 SJ 48 17 14 31 -2 24 6 1 3 150 11.33
2013-14 SJ 82 33 37 70 0 18 11 2 4 285 11.58
2014-15 SJ 82 19 38 57 -17 12 7 0 4 233 8.15
Career 1329 456 532 988 10 421 142 16 87 3392 13.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1997-98 SJ 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
1998-99 SJ 6 2 1 3 -1 4 2 0 0 7 28.57
1999-00 SJ 5 1 1 2 -3 2 1 0 0 4 25.00
2000-01 SJ 6 2 0 2 1 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
2001-02 SJ 12 6 5 11 3 6 1 0 3 21 28.57
2003-04 SJ 17 8 4 12 0 6 4 1 2 45 17.78
2005-06 SJ 11 9 5 14 2 8 4 0 2 38 23.68
2006-07 SJ 11 3 3 6 -5 2 1 0 1 28 10.71
2007-08 SJ 13 4 4 8 -2 2 0 2 0 45 8.89
2008-09 SJ 6 2 1 3 0 8 1 0 2 12 16.67
2009-10 SJ 14 8 5 13 -3 8 3 1 2 56 14.29
2010-11 SJ 18 7 6 13 -1 9 3 0 1 59 11.86
2011-12 SJ 5 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2012-13 SJ 11 5 3 8 0 2 1 0 1 41 12.20
2013-14 SJ 7 3 4 7 0 2 0 0 1 25 12.00
Career 147 60 43 103 -11 67 21 4 15 404 14.85

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.