NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#48
Daniel Briere
G A Pts
13 12 25
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-10 Born: 10/6/1977
Position: CWeight: 179 Birthplace: Gatineau, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 31 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Briere had one goal and an assist in a 4-1 win over Boston on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Montreal Canadiens center had one assist in his previous 10 games.
Jan. 6 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT1:06 PM 北京时间10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET - Briere had two goals and an assist in Saturday's 4-3 overtime loss to Ottawa.
Analysis: Briere's season-high three points equaled his total from his previous 16 games. He doesn't have much fantasy value despite the big performance.
Oct. 19 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 AM 北京时间8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET - Briere has been out after suffering a concussion on Oct. 20.
Analysis: He missed 10 games with a concussion a season ago, so it could be more than a few games before he's able to return.
Oct. 16 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 AM 北京时间2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Briere had a goal and an assist in a 3-0 win against Winnipeg on Tuesday.
Analysis: The goal was Briere's first in six games with Montreal. He had one assist in his first five contests with the Canadiens.
July 4 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)18:20 ET - Briere has agreed to terms on a two-year contract with the Montreal Canadiens.
Analysis: The Philadelphia Flyers last week used a compliance buyout on the final two seasons of the eight-year, $52 million deal Briere signed in 2007. Because he turned down an offer from the Canadiens to sign with the Flyers that year, Briere was booed whenever Philadelphia visited Montreal. Now the 35-year-old returns to his native Quebec with a deal reportedly worth $4 million per season. Briere had only six goals and 10 assists in the lockout shortened 2013 season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1997-98 Pho 5 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
1998-99 Pho 64 8 14 22 -3 30 2 0 2 90 8.89
1999-00 Pho 13 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2000-01 Pho 30 11 4 15 -2 12 9 0 1 43 25.58
2001-02 Pho 78 32 28 60 6 52 12 0 5 149 21.48
2002-03 Pho 68 17 29 46 -21 50 4 0 3 142 11.97
2002-03 Buf 14 7 5 12 1 12 5 0 1 39 17.95
2002-03 Tot 82 24 34 58 -20 62 9 0 4 181 13.26
2003-04 Buf 82 28 37 65 -7 70 11 0 3 194 14.43
2005-06 Buf 48 25 33 58 3 48 11 0 4 147 17.01
2006-07 Buf 81 32 63 95 17 89 9 0 6 234 13.68
2007-08 Phi 79 31 41 72 -22 68 14 0 3 182 17.03
2008-09 Phi 29 11 14 25 -1 26 4 0 0 54 20.37
2009-10 Phi 75 26 27 53 -2 71 8 0 1 193 13.47
2010-11 Phi 77 34 34 68 20 87 6 0 6 246 13.82
2011-12 Phi 70 16 33 49 5 69 4 0 3 174 9.20
2012-13 Phi 34 6 10 16 -13 10 3 0 1 87 6.90
2013-14 Mon 69 13 12 25 1 30 4 0 1 118 11.02
Career 916 299 385 684 -17 726 106 0 40 2105 14.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1999-00 Pho 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2001-02 Pho 5 2 1 3 -4 2 1 0 1 12 16.67
2005-06 Buf 18 8 11 19 0 12 3 0 2 47 17.02
2006-07 Buf 16 3 12 15 3 16 2 0 1 49 6.12
2007-08 Phi 17 9 7 16 -3 20 6 0 3 45 20.00
2008-09 Phi 6 1 3 4 -1 8 1 0 0 10 10.00
2009-10 Phi 23 12 18 30 9 18 4 0 4 63 19.05
2010-11 Phi 11 7 2 9 -7 14 2 0 1 47 14.89
2011-12 Phi 11 8 5 13 -6 4 1 0 1 26 30.77
2013-14 Mon 4 1 1 2 2 4 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 112 51 60 111 -7 98 20 0 13 307 16.61

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.