Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#26
Martin St. Louis
G A Pts
21 31 52
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-8 Born: 6/18/1975
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 16 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 AM 北京时间2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - The suddenly injury-plagued New York Rangers will be without St. Louis for 10 to 14 days due to a right knee ailment. St. Louis was injured late in New York's 2-1 home victory over Florida on March 15 when he fell while tangled up with Panthers defenseman Dmitry Kulikov during a puck battle. Kulikov's left shoulder landed on St. Louis' knee with 4:32 left.
Analysis: General manager Glen Sather said in a statement Monday the 39-year-old forward will be out up to two weeks with what the club called a lower-body injury. St. Louis, an alternate captain who has played in all 68 games this season, is second on the team with 20 goals and third with 47 points.
Mar. 15 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)18:22 ET - St. Louis had a goal and an assist in Saturday's 2-0 win at Buffalo.
Analysis: St. Louis has three points in the last two games after coming up empty in the previous seven.
Feb. 23 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 AM 北京时间4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET - St. Louis scored two goals in New York's shootout win over Columbus on Sunday.
Analysis: St. Louis scored in the shootout as well. He has 18 goals and 44 points this season.
Feb. 20 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - St. Louis had a goal and an assist in Thursday's shooutout loss to Vancouver.
Analysis: The veteran winger has five points in his last three games.
Jan. 4 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - St. Louis had a pair of assists in a 6-1 rout of Buffalo on Saturday.
Analysis: The veteran forward has two goals and five assists in his last five games. He has 12 goals and 18 assists in 36 contests this season.
Dec. 24 8:12 AM PT9:12 AM MT10:12 AM CT11:12 AM ET16:12 GMT12:12 AM 北京时间9:12 AM MST11:12 AM EST20:12 UAE11:12 ET - St. Louis had one goal Tuesday.
Analysis: St. Louis ended a seven-game goal drought as he took advantage of shoddy Caps defense. He originally was given credit for two goals, but the NHL admitted it screwed up and gave one to superstar Rick Nash instead.
Dec. 9 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - St. Louis recorded his 11th assist of the season in Monday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: St. Louis has 21 points through 26 games.
Nov. 27 9:01 AM PT10:01 AM MT11:01 AM CT12:01 PM ET17:01 GMT1:01 AM 北京时间10:01 AM MST12:01 PM EST21:01 UAE12:01 ET - Ryan Callahan scored twice against his former team for the second time in 10 days, and Tampa Bay beat former Lightning captain St. Louis and the New York Rangers 4-3 on Wednesday night.
Analysis: St. Louis, who was held without a point, played in Tampa for the first time since requesting a trade and being dealt to the Rangers for Callahan last March in a rare swap of captains. A video tribute in the first period that started with boos from the fans turned into mostly cheers by the conclusion.
Nov. 18 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET17:27 GMT1:27 AM 北京时间10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST21:27 UAE12:27 ET - St. Louis scored a goal against his former Tampa Bay team Monday.
Analysis: He has three goals in four games.
Nov. 6 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET - St. Louis had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's win over Detroit.
Analysis: St. Louis seems to be finding his stride with three goals and an assist in two games.
Nov. 4 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - St. Louis scored twice in Monday's shootout loss to the Blues.
Analysis: He'd been limited to two points in his previous six games and had just one goal in his first 10.
Oct. 10 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET - St. Louis was credited with two assists in Thursday's win at St. Louis.
Analysis: St. Louis' 39 assists in 2013-14 marked his fewest in eight seasons, so fantasy owners were happy to see him open things with a couple of points.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1998-99 Cgy 13 1 1 2 -2 10 0 0 0 14 7.14
1999-00 Cgy 56 3 15 18 -5 22 0 0 1 73 4.11
2000-01 TB 78 18 22 40 -4 12 3 3 4 141 12.77
2001-02 TB 53 16 19 35 4 20 6 1 2 105 15.24
2002-03 TB 82 33 37 70 10 32 12 3 5 201 16.42
2003-04 TB 82 38 56 94 35 24 8 8 7 212 17.92
2005-06 TB 80 31 30 61 -3 38 9 3 7 221 14.03
2006-07 TB 82 43 59 102 7 28 14 5 7 273 15.75
2007-08 TB 82 25 58 83 -23 26 10 2 5 241 10.37
2008-09 TB 82 30 50 80 4 14 7 2 3 262 11.45
2009-10 TB 82 29 65 94 -8 12 7 1 7 242 11.98
2010-11 TB 82 31 68 99 0 12 4 0 7 254 12.20
2011-12 TB 77 25 49 74 -3 16 4 0 3 185 13.51
2012-13 TB 48 17 43 60 0 14 3 0 2 112 15.18
2013-14 TB 62 29 32 61 12 6 9 0 5 167 17.37
2013-14 NYR 19 1 7 8 1 4 0 1 0 37 2.70
2013-14 Tot 81 30 39 69 13 10 9 1 5 204 14.71
2014-15 NYR 74 21 31 52 12 20 5 0 1 144 14.58
Career 1134 391 642 1033 37 310 101 29 66 2884 13.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 TB 11 7 5 12 5 0 1 2 3 25 28.00
2003-04 TB 23 9 15 24 6 14 3 1 3 58 15.52
2005-06 TB 5 4 0 4 -2 2 1 0 1 15 26.67
2006-07 TB 6 3 5 8 6 8 1 0 0 17 17.65
2010-11 TB 18 10 10 20 -8 4 4 0 1 50 20.00
2013-14 NYR 25 8 7 15 -5 2 2 0 3 55 14.55
2014-15 NYR 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 90 41 42 83 2 30 12 3 11 222 18.47

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.