NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#
Chris Mason
W GAA Sv%
1 3.73 0.873
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 27 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 AM 北京时间5:55 PM MST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET - Mason made 44 saves as the Predators lost to the Jackets 3-1 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Mason was finishing up an awful season for the last-place Preds.
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 AM 北京时间8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET - Mason made 13 saves as the Predators lost to the Stars 5-2 on Friday night.
Analysis: Mason is getting more time in the pipes with the Preds fading out of contention.
Jan. 23 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Mason had 29 saves in Nashville's 3-1 victory over Minnesota on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Mason did a solid job filling in for starter Pekka Rinne, who had the day off.
July 1 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 AM 北京时间6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET - The Predators have agreed to terms with Mason on a one-year, $1.25 million contract on Sunday.
Analysis: Mason returns to the Predators where he spent eight seasons from 1998-2002 and 2003-08. He posted a 58-43-12 record with a 2.61 goals-against average a .913 save percentage in 135 games with the Predators. He has also played two seasons for St. Louis (2008-10) and two seasons for Atlanta-Winnipeg (2010-12).

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
1998-99 Nsh 3 69 5.22 0 0 - 0 0 0 6 44 0.864
2000-01 Nsh 1 58 2.03 0 1 - 0 0 0 2 20 0.900
2003-04 Nsh 17 743 2.18 4 4 - 1 3 1 27 365 0.926
2005-06 Nsh 23 1226 2.54 12 5 1 - 0 2 52 597 0.913
2006-07 Nsh 40 2341 2.38 24 11 4 - 5 5 93 1244 0.925
2007-08 Nsh 51 2691 2.90 18 22 6 - 5 4 130 1278 0.898
2008-09 StL 57 3214 2.41 27 21 7 - 7 6 129 1544 0.916
2009-10 StL 61 3512 2.53 30 22 8 - 8 2 148 1699 0.913
2010-11 Atl 33 1681 3.39 13 13 3 - 6 1 95 882 0.892
2011-12 Wpg 20 994 2.59 8 7 1 - 0 2 43 422 0.898
2012-13 Nsh 11 466 3.73 1 7 1 - 3 0 29 229 0.873
Career 317 17002 2.66 137 113 31 1 37 23 754 8324 0.909

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2005-06 Nsh 5 295 3.45 1 4 0 - 0 0 17 171 0.901
2008-09 StL 4 256 2.34 0 4 0 - 1 0 10 119 0.916
Career 9 552 2.93 1 8 0 0 1 0 27 290 0.907

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.