Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#63
Mike Ribeiro
G A Pts
15 45 60
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 2/10/1980
Position: CWeight: 177 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 29 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET21:33 GMT5:33 AM 北京时间2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST1:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Ribeiro had a goal and an assist in a 4-3 win over Washington on Saturday.
Analysis: The Nashville center has two goals and three assists in his past three games.
Mar. 25 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 AM 北京时间12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE15:36 ET - Ribeiro had two assists in Tuesday's win over Montreal.
Analysis: Ribeiro, who had gone six games without a point, has a team-best 43 assists this season.
Mar. 6 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Ribeiro recorded his 13th goal in Thursday's loss to the Islanders.
Analysis: Ribeiro has been effective at home lately with a goal and five assists in his last six contests there.
Mar. 5 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Ribeiro's former nanny in Texas is suing the Predators center for assaulting her and his wife for threatening her in 2012. In the lawsuit obtained Thursday by The Associated Press, A.T. alleges Ribeiro caused "bodily injury" and asks for more than $1 million in damages along with other relief. The lawsuit was filed the lawsuit July 24 in Collin County District Court in Texas.
Analysis: Ribeiro's attorney Brian Lauten issued a statement Thursday and said he would not discuss the allegations in public. But Lauten says the Ribeiros will fight the lawsuit vigorously. TMZ first reported on the lawsuit Wednesday. The Nashville Predators say they have been made aware of the complaint dating back to when Ribeiro played in Dallas and will not comment further while the lawsuit continues.
Feb. 18 9:42 AM PT10:42 AM MT11:42 AM CT12:42 PM ET17:42 GMT1:42 AM 北京时间10:42 AM MST12:42 PM EST21:42 UAE12:42 ET - Ribeiro had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: He has three assists in two games.
Jan. 28 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET17:29 GMT1:29 AM 北京时间10:29 AM MST12:29 PM EST21:29 UAE12:29 ET - Ribeiro had three assists Tuesday.
Analysis: He has 25 points (five goals, 20 assists) in his last 24 games, including 11 assists in his last 10 games.
Jan. 14 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Ribeiro had two assists Tuesday night.
Analysis: Ribeiro is second on the club with 38 points.
Jan. 5 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 AM 北京时间2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET - Ribeiro had three assists Sunday.
Analysis: Ribeiro had five assists on the two-game trip.
Jan. 4 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Ribeiro had two assists in a 7-6 overtime win over Los Angeles on Saturday.
Analysis: The Nashville center has a team-best 15 points in the last 15 games (four goals, 11 assists). He has nine goals and a team-leading 23 assists in 37 contests this season.
Oct. 18 7:39 AM PT8:39 AM MT9:39 AM CT10:39 AM ET14:39 GMT10:39 PM 北京时间7:39 AM MST9:39 AM EST18:39 UAE10:39 ET - Ribeiro scored Friday in Nashville's 2-0 win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Ribeiro has now scored in consecutive games, something he had not accomplished since Oct. 2013.
July 15 9:49 AM PT10:49 AM MT11:49 AM CT12:49 PM ET16:49 GMT12:49 AM 北京时间9:49 AM MST11:49 AM EST20:49 UAE12:49 ET - The Nashville Predators have signed veteran forwards Mike Ribeiro and Derek Roy to one-year contracts. Both signings were announced Tuesday. Ribeiro's contract is worth $1.05 million. Roy's is worth $1 million.
Analysis: Ribeiro had 16 goals and 31 assists in 80 games for the Phoenix Coyotes last season. He has 202 goals and 454 assists in 865 career regular-season games.
June 27 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - The Arizona Coyotes initiated the process to buy out the final three years of Ribeiro's contract on Friday.
Analysis: Ribeiro was considered a major acquisition when he signed a four-year, $22 million contract last season, giving the Coyotes the playmaking center they had sought for several years. He showed flashes of brilliance during his time in the desert, but was benched twice by coach Dave Tippett late in the season while the Coyotes were still in the playoff hunt. Ribeiro struggled with personal issues during the season and finished with 16 goals and 31 assists in 80 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1999-00 Mon 19 1 1 2 -6 2 1 0 0 18 5.56
2000-01 Mon 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2001-02 Mon 43 8 10 18 -11 12 3 0 0 48 16.67
2002-03 Mon 52 5 12 17 -3 6 2 0 0 57 8.77
2003-04 Mon 81 20 45 65 15 34 7 0 5 103 19.42
2005-06 Mon 79 16 35 51 -6 36 8 0 2 130 12.31
2006-07 Dal 81 18 41 59 3 22 6 0 3 111 16.22
2007-08 Dal 76 27 56 83 21 46 7 0 5 107 25.23
2008-09 Dal 82 22 56 78 -4 52 7 0 1 163 13.50
2009-10 Dal 66 19 34 53 -5 38 8 2 0 155 12.26
2010-11 Dal 82 19 52 71 -4 28 7 0 4 161 11.80
2011-12 Dal 74 18 45 63 5 66 2 0 5 142 12.68
2012-13 Was 48 13 36 49 -4 53 6 0 1 63 20.63
2013-14 Pho 80 16 31 47 -13 52 4 0 3 110 14.55
2014-15 Nsh 78 15 45 60 12 52 1 0 3 92 16.30
Career 943 217 499 716 0 501 69 2 32 1463 14.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Mon 11 2 1 3 0 18 0 0 0 14 14.29
2005-06 Mon 6 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2006-07 Dal 7 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2007-08 Dal 18 3 14 17 0 16 0 0 0 34 8.82
2012-13 Was 7 1 1 2 -2 10 0 0 1 13 7.69
Career 49 6 21 27 -4 48 0 0 1 81 7.41

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.