Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#44
Robyn Regehr
G A Pts
3 10 13
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-3 Born: 4/19/1980
Position: DWeight: 222 Birthplace: Recife, Brazil

Latest News
Apr. 11 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Regehr said he intends to retire after a 15-year NHL career. The defenseman made the announcement in the dressing room Saturday after the defending Stanley Cup champions' season ended with a 4-1 victory over the San Jose Sharks.
Analysis: Regehr, who turns 35 next week, spent his first 11 seasons with the Calgary Flames before joining the Kings for the past 2 1/2 years and playing a major role in their standout defense. Regehr won a Stanley Cup ring with the Kings last summer despite appearing in only the first eight playoff games, missing time with a knee injury. He had three goals and 10 assists in 67 games this season. Regehr played for Canada at the 2006 Olympics and two world championships.
Apr. 5 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 AM 北京时间2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Regehr had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: The long-time veteran Regehr has a minuscule 13 points.
Dec. 19 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)15:59 ET - Regehr returned Monday night at Staples Center.
Analysis: Regehr was out with an upper-body injury. Regehr was hurt during the second period of a thrilling 6-4 comeback victory over St. Louis on Dec. 18.
Nov. 7 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET23:59 GMT7:59 AM 北京时间4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST3:59 UAE (+1)18:59 ET - Regehr returned Saturday for the Kings.
Analysis: Regehr was out with an undisclosed injury for the Kings.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1999-00 Cgy 57 5 7 12 -2 46 2 0 0 64 7.81
2000-01 Cgy 71 1 3 4 -7 70 0 0 0 62 1.61
2001-02 Cgy 77 2 6 8 -24 93 0 0 0 82 2.44
2002-03 Cgy 76 0 12 12 -9 87 0 0 0 109 0.00
2003-04 Cgy 82 4 14 18 14 74 2 0 1 106 3.77
2005-06 Cgy 68 6 20 26 6 67 5 0 2 89 6.74
2006-07 Cgy 78 2 19 21 27 75 0 0 0 66 3.03
2007-08 Cgy 82 5 15 20 11 79 1 1 0 93 5.38
2008-09 Cgy 75 0 8 8 10 73 0 0 0 79 0.00
2009-10 Cgy 81 2 15 17 2 80 0 0 0 78 2.56
2010-11 Cgy 79 2 15 17 2 58 1 0 0 72 2.78
2011-12 Buf 76 1 4 5 -12 56 0 0 0 49 2.04
2012-13 Buf 29 0 2 2 -4 21 0 0 0 15 0.00
2012-13 LA 12 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2012-13 Tot 41 0 4 4 -4 23 0 0 0 27 0.00
2013-14 LA 79 3 11 14 6 46 0 0 1 73 4.11
2014-15 LA 67 3 10 13 10 45 0 0 0 63 4.76
Career 1089 36 163 199 30 972 11 1 4 1112 3.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Cgy 26 2 7 9 7 20 0 0 0 29 6.90
2005-06 Cgy 7 1 3 4 3 6 1 0 0 9 11.11
2006-07 Cgy 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2007-08 Cgy 7 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 LA 18 0 1 1 -8 6 0 0 0 16 0.00
2013-14 LA 8 0 2 2 0 7 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 67 3 15 18 1 41 1 0 0 60 5.00

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.