NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#
Mike Rupp
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 11 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET20:10 GMT4:10 AM 北京时间1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST0:10 UAE (+1)16:10 ET - The NHL has suspended Rupp for four games without pay for his hit on St. Louis Blues forward T.J. Oshie on Thursday night.
Analysis: The league announced the decision Friday after the department of player safety reviewed the play. Rupp hit Oshie with a shoulder to the head in the second period of the Wild's 4-2 victory over the Blues. He was issued a match penalty for attempt to injure. Rupp will lose $7,692.31 for the four-game suspension, which includes the regular-season finale on Sunday and the Wild's first three playoff games.
Mar. 23 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 AM 北京时间7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET - Rupp returned Thursday.
Analysis: Rupp was out with an illness.
Oct. 1 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET1:17 GMT9:17 AM 北京时间6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST5:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET - Rupp will begin this season on injured reserve.
Analysis: The Minnesota Wild center is recovering from offseason knee surgery, according to the Minneapolis Star Tribune.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 NJ 26 5 3 8 0 21 2 0 3 34 14.71
2003-04 NJ 51 6 5 11 -1 41 1 0 1 64 9.38
2003-04 Pho 6 0 1 1 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2003-04 Tot 57 6 6 12 -4 47 1 0 1 76 7.89
2005-06 Pho 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2005-06 Cls 39 4 2 6 -3 58 0 0 0 38 10.53
2005-06 Tot 40 4 2 6 -3 58 0 0 0 39 10.26
2006-07 NJ 76 6 3 9 -10 92 0 0 1 60 10.00
2007-08 NJ 64 3 6 9 -8 58 1 0 0 69 4.35
2008-09 NJ 72 3 6 9 -2 136 0 0 0 76 3.95
2009-10 Pit 81 13 6 19 5 120 0 0 1 87 14.94
2010-11 Pit 81 9 8 17 -4 124 0 0 1 81 11.11
2011-12 NYR 60 4 1 5 -1 97 0 0 2 31 12.90
2012-13 NYR 8 0 0 0 -3 12 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 Min 32 1 3 4 1 67 0 0 0 27 3.70
2012-13 Tot 40 1 3 4 -2 79 0 0 0 29 3.45
2013-14 Min 13 0 1 1 1 23 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 610 54 45 99 -28 855 4 0 9 588 9.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 NJ 4 1 3 4 4 0 0 0 1 2 50.00
2006-07 NJ 9 0 1 1 1 7 0 0 0 0 -
2007-08 NJ 5 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2008-09 NJ 7 0 0 0 -2 14 0 0 0 7 0.00
2009-10 Pit 11 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 0 5 0.00
2010-11 Pit 7 1 1 2 4 4 0 0 0 15 6.67
2011-12 NYR 20 0 0 0 -3 36 0 0 0 17 0.00
2012-13 Min 4 0 0 0 -3 12 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 67 2 6 8 2 83 0 0 1 51 3.92

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.