NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#79
Andrei Markov
G A Pts
7 36 43
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 12/20/1978
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Voskresensk, USSR

Latest News
Mar. 2 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Markov had three assists Saturday in a win over Toronto.
Analysis: He has seven points on a five-game point streak.
Jan. 12 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Markov recorded his sixth career multi-goal game with both of Montreal's goals in its win Saturday over Chicago.
Analysis: Markov had scored just one goal over his previous 28 games. He's not a consistent scoring threat but his 24 points are more than a solid contribution for a defenseman.
Nov. 28 9:12 AM PT10:12 AM MT11:12 AM CT12:12 PM ET17:12 GMT1:12 AM 北京时间10:12 AM MST12:12 PM EST21:12 UAE12:12 ET - Markov had three assists in Wednesday's win over Buffalo.
Analysis: he has six assists in four games.
Nov. 2 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 AM 北京时间2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Markov matched a career high with three assists in a 4-3 loss to Minnesota on Friday night.
Analysis: Markov didn't have a point in his previous four games. He has one goal and seven assists this season.
Oct. 18 9:19 AM PT10:19 AM MT11:19 AM CT12:19 PM ET16:19 GMT12:19 AM 北京时间9:19 AM MST11:19 AM EST20:19 UAE12:19 ET - Markov had a goal and an assist in Thursday's 5-3 win over Columbus.
Analysis: Markov has four points on the year.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2000-01 Mon 63 6 17 23 -6 18 2 0 0 82 7.32
2001-02 Mon 56 5 19 24 -1 24 2 0 1 73 6.85
2002-03 Mon 79 13 24 37 13 34 3 0 2 159 8.18
2003-04 Mon 69 6 22 28 -2 20 2 0 0 105 5.71
2005-06 Mon 67 10 36 46 13 74 6 1 1 88 11.36
2006-07 Mon 77 6 43 49 2 56 5 0 2 128 4.69
2007-08 Mon 82 16 42 58 1 63 10 1 2 145 11.03
2008-09 Mon 78 12 52 64 -2 36 7 0 3 165 7.27
2009-10 Mon 45 6 28 34 11 32 4 0 1 85 7.06
2010-11 Mon 7 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 1 20 5.00
2011-12 Mon 13 0 3 3 -4 4 0 0 0 17 0.00
2012-13 Mon 48 10 20 30 -9 14 8 0 4 79 12.66
2013-14 Mon 81 7 36 43 12 34 2 1 1 131 5.34
Career 765 98 344 442 30 413 51 3 18 1277 7.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2001-02 Mon 12 1 3 4 -2 8 0 0 1 8 12.50
2003-04 Mon 11 1 4 5 3 8 0 0 1 18 5.56
2005-06 Mon 6 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2007-08 Mon 12 1 3 4 0 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2009-10 Mon 8 0 4 4 -3 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2012-13 Mon 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2013-14 Mon 17 1 9 10 -4 10 0 0 0 31 3.23
Career 71 4 25 29 -5 38 0 0 2 100 4.00

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.