NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#72
Erik Cole
G A Pts
12 11 23
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 11/6/1978
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Oswego, New York

Latest News
Jan. 21 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 AM 北京时间6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET - Cole has an upper-body injury.
Analysis: It's unclear how long Cole will be out, so he's considered day-to-day.
Jan. 19 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Cole scored his sixth goal in eight games in a 6-3 win over Chicago on Sunday.
Analysis: The Dallas winger also has four assists over that same stretch. He has 12 goals and 11 assists in 43 contests this season.
Jan. 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET0:14 GMT8:14 AM 北京时间5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST4:14 UAE (+1)19:14 ET - Cole recorded his 11th goal and assist of the season in Saturday's win against Washington.
Analysis: Cole has been much more effective lately with six goals and six assists in his last 12 games. He had five of each in his first 30 games.
Jan. 5 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Cole had two goals and an assist in Sunday's 5-4 shootout loss at Chicago.
Analysis: Cole has racked up seven points during a 4-0-1 stretch for Dallas.
Oct. 22 7:48 AM PT8:48 AM MT9:48 AM CT10:48 AM ET14:48 GMT10:48 PM 北京时间7:48 AM MST9:48 AM EST18:48 UAE10:48 ET - Cole scored two goals Tuesday in Dallas' 6-3 win over Vancouver.
Analysis: Cole tallied his first two-goal game since last New Year's Eve. The 13-season veteran scored 16 goals with the Stars last year.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2001-02 Car 81 16 24 40 -10 35 3 0 2 159 10.06
2002-03 Car 53 14 13 27 1 72 6 2 3 125 11.20
2003-04 Car 80 18 24 42 -4 93 2 2 3 172 10.47
2005-06 Car 60 30 29 59 19 54 3 3 8 164 18.29
2006-07 Car 71 29 32 61 2 76 9 0 4 166 17.47
2007-08 Car 73 22 29 51 5 76 10 0 4 216 10.19
2008-09 Edm 63 16 11 27 -3 63 5 0 1 145 11.03
2008-09 Car 17 2 13 15 3 10 0 0 0 33 6.06
2008-09 Tot 80 18 24 42 0 73 5 0 1 178 10.11
2009-10 Car 40 11 5 16 -9 29 2 0 1 81 13.58
2010-11 Car 82 26 26 52 -1 49 3 1 9 201 12.94
2011-12 Mon 82 35 26 61 11 48 11 0 6 241 14.52
2012-13 Mon 19 3 3 6 1 10 0 0 2 41 7.32
2012-13 Dal 28 6 1 7 -7 10 1 0 0 45 13.33
2012-13 Tot 47 9 4 13 -6 20 1 0 2 86 10.47
2013-14 Dal 75 16 13 29 -17 20 3 0 4 139 11.51
2014-15 Dal 44 12 11 23 3 12 2 1 0 72 16.67
Career 868 256 260 516 -6 657 60 9 47 2000 12.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2001-02 Car 23 6 3 9 -2 30 1 0 1 68 8.82
2005-06 Car 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2008-09 Car 18 0 5 5 -5 22 0 0 0 32 0.00
2013-14 Dal 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 46 6 8 14 -11 54 1 0 1 105 5.71

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.