NHL Hockey

#12
Marian Gaborik
G A Pts
12 10 22
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 2/14/1982
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Trencin, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Feb. 13 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET19:30 GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST23:30 UAE14:30 ET - Gaborik is out long term with a knee injury.
Analysis: The Kings are hoping to have him back for the playoffs.
Feb. 9 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 AM 北京时间8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET - Gaborik had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 'Boston Massacre' of the Bruins.
Analysis: Gaborik has been a letdown with 21 points.
Jan. 1 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Gaborik finished with a goal and an assist in Thursday's 4-1 win at Calgary.
Analysis: Gaborik only had produced one point since finishing with a goal and an assist in a win at Montreal on Dec. 17.
Dec. 18 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Gaborik had one goal and one assist Thursday.
Analysis: Gaborik is one of the biggest NHL fantasy busts with 12 points.
Dec. 12 8:56 AM PT9:56 AM MT10:56 AM CT11:56 AM ET16:56 GMT12:56 AM 北京时间9:56 AM MST11:56 AM EST20:56 UAE11:56 ET - Gaborik scored in the fourth round of the tiebreaker to lift Kings to their sixth straight win, 3-2 over the Pittsburgh Penguins on Friday night.
Analysis: Though Gaborik came through in the shootout, he doesn't have a point in three straight games.
Nov. 29 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Gaborik scored twice Saturday against the Blackhawks.
Analysis: Gaborik has been underwhelming this season with just seven points in 23 games, but maybe Saturday's performance can help him build momentum.
Nov. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Gaborik ended a point drought with a goal and an assist in a 4-3 win over Edmonton on Saturday night.
Analysis: Gaborik had no points in his previous seven games. He matched his production from his first 16 contests.
Oct. 19 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Gaborik registered his first point of the season on Sunday with a first-period goal.
Analysis: He had 27 goals and 20 assists last year and should be counted on for more production despite his disappointing start.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2000-01 Min 71 18 18 36 -6 32 6 0 3 179 10.06
2001-02 Min 78 30 37 67 0 34 10 0 4 221 13.57
2002-03 Min 81 30 35 65 12 46 5 1 8 280 10.71
2003-04 Min 65 18 22 40 10 20 3 0 4 220 8.18
2005-06 Min 65 38 28 66 6 64 10 2 7 252 15.08
2006-07 Min 48 30 27 57 12 40 12 1 7 196 15.31
2007-08 Min 77 42 41 83 17 63 11 1 8 278 15.11
2008-09 Min 17 13 10 23 3 2 2 1 2 68 19.12
2009-10 NYR 76 42 44 86 15 37 14 1 4 272 15.44
2010-11 NYR 62 22 26 48 8 18 7 0 4 192 11.46
2011-12 NYR 82 41 35 76 15 34 10 0 7 276 14.86
2012-13 NYR 35 9 10 19 -8 8 1 0 4 113 7.96
2012-13 Cls 12 3 5 8 5 6 0 0 1 38 7.89
2012-13 Tot 47 12 15 27 -3 14 1 0 5 151 7.95
2013-14 Cls 22 6 8 14 0 6 0 0 0 47 12.77
2013-14 LA 19 5 11 16 7 4 1 0 0 56 8.93
2013-14 Tot 41 11 19 30 7 10 1 0 0 103 10.68
2014-15 LA 69 27 20 47 7 16 11 0 2 174 15.52
2015-16 LA 54 12 10 22 -6 20 1 0 3 142 8.45
Career 933 386 387 773 97 450 104 7 68 3004 12.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Min 18 9 8 17 2 6 4 0 0 52 17.31
2006-07 Min 5 3 1 4 3 8 1 1 1 18 16.67
2007-08 Min 6 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 25 0.00
2010-11 NYR 5 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 20 5.00
2011-12 NYR 20 5 6 11 0 2 0 0 1 60 8.33
2013-14 LA 26 14 8 22 6 6 3 0 1 78 17.95
2015-16 LA 4 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 84 32 26 58 10 30 8 1 3 261 12.26

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.