NHL Hockey

Justin Williams
G A Pts
7 10 17
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 10/4/1981
Position: RWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Cobourg, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 29 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET23:10 GMT7:10 AM 北京时间4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)18:10 ET - Williams contributed a goal to Sunday's win at Toronto.
Analysis: The veteran has five goals over the last nine games after netting only two over his first 14.
Nov. 22 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET23:20 GMT7:20 AM 北京时间4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)18:20 ET - Williams chipped in a goal during Saturday's win over Colorado.
Analysis: The veteran forward now has three goals in five games after netting just two over his first 14.
Nov. 13 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Williams had a goal and an assist in a 5-2 win over Philadelphia on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Washington Capitals forward has three goals and eight assists in his last 11 games.
July 1 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 AM 北京时间8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET - Williams has signed a two-year, $6.5 million contract with Washington.
Analysis: The right winger won the Stanley Cup once with the Carolina Hurricanes and twice with the Los Angeles Kings and took the Conn Smythe Trophy as the most valuable player in the playoffs in 2014. The 33-year-old had 41 points (18 goals, 23 assists) in 81 games with the Kings last season.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.