Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#14
Justin Williams
G A Pts
18 23 41
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 10/4/1981
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Cobourg, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 13 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET23:04 GMT7:04 AM 北京时间4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST3:04 UAE (+1)19:04 ET - Williams had a goal and an assist in a 4-0 win over Vancouver on Thursday night.
Analysis: Williams has one goal and four assists in his last two games, matching his point total from his previous 21 contests.
Mar. 11 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 AM 北京时间1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Williams matched a career high with three assists in Tuesday's 5-2 win at Colorado.
Analysis: Williams' three points matched his total from the previous 13 games.
Feb. 8 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET21:23 GMT5:23 AM 北京时间2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST1:23 UAE (+1)16:23 ET - Williams had a pair of goals in Saturday's win in Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Williams had gone seven games without a point.
Jan. 9 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 AM 北京时间2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET - Williams scored twice in Thursday's 4-3 loss to the Rangers.
Analysis: Williams now has 11 goals on the season, only four of which have come at home.
Dec. 15 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET16:49 GMT12:49 AM 北京时间9:49 AM MST11:49 AM EST20:49 UAE11:49 ET - Williams had a goal with an assist Sunday.
Analysis: He has three goals and two assists in his last six games.
Dec. 12 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)15:59 ET - Williams scored his seventh goal in Thursday's win at Ottawa.
Analysis: Williams has really come on strong with six goals and five assists over his last 14 games. He had one goal and two assists in his first 14.
Nov. 6 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT1:20 PM 北京时间10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET - Williams was back in the lineup in Saturday's 5-1 win over Vancouver.
Analysis: Williams suffered an eye injury in Tuesday's game at Dallas when the stick of the Stars' Brendan Dillon caught him underneath his visor.

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.