NHL Hockey

#44
Brooks Orpik
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 9/26/1980
Position: DWeight: 221 Birthplace: San Francisco, California

Latest News
Nov. 11 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Orpik is out with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Orpik is day to day.
July 28 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET23:50 GMT7:50 AM 北京时间4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET - Orpik played in Saturday's opener and scored a goal in the Capitals' win over New Jersey.
Analysis: The 34-year-old defenseman had missed the entire preseason with an injured left wrist.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Pit 6 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2003-04 Pit 79 1 9 10 -36 127 0 0 0 56 1.79
2005-06 Pit 64 2 7 9 -3 124 0 0 0 32 6.25
2006-07 Pit 70 0 6 6 4 82 0 0 0 59 0.00
2007-08 Pit 78 1 10 11 11 57 0 0 0 50 2.00
2008-09 Pit 79 2 17 19 10 73 1 0 0 39 5.13
2009-10 Pit 73 2 23 25 6 64 0 0 0 61 3.28
2010-11 Pit 63 1 12 13 12 66 0 0 0 56 1.79
2011-12 Pit 73 2 16 18 19 61 0 0 0 44 4.55
2012-13 Pit 46 0 8 8 17 32 0 0 0 32 0.00
2013-14 Pit 72 2 11 13 -3 46 0 0 0 50 4.00
2014-15 Was 78 0 19 19 5 66 0 0 0 66 0.00
2015-16 Was 14 1 2 3 -1 18 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 795 14 140 154 36 818 1 0 0 559 2.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 5 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 0 -
2007-08 Pit 20 0 2 2 -3 18 0 0 0 14 0.00
2008-09 Pit 24 0 4 4 -1 22 0 0 0 12 0.00
2009-10 Pit 13 0 2 2 3 12 0 0 0 13 0.00
2010-11 Pit 7 0 3 3 -2 14 0 0 0 5 0.00
2011-12 Pit 6 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Pit 12 1 1 2 2 10 0 0 1 7 14.29
2013-14 Pit 5 1 1 2 6 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
2014-15 Was 14 0 2 2 5 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 106 2 15 17 6 96 0 0 1 78 2.56

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.