NHL Hockey

Henrik Zetterberg
G A Pts
4 14 18
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 10/9/1980
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Njurunda, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 7 8:53 AM PT9:53 AM MT10:53 AM CT11:53 AM ET16:53 GMT12:53 AM 北京时间9:53 AM MST11:53 AM EST20:53 UAE11:53 ET - Zetterberg scored his 300th career goal in the first period Friday.
Analysis: Zetterberg became just the fifth player in franchise history to get 300 goals and 500 assists, joining Gordie Howe, Alex Delvecchio, Steve Yzerman and Sergei Fedorov.
Nov. 1 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET21:28 GMT5:28 AM 北京时间2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST1:28 UAE (+1)16:28 ET - Zetterberg posted his 10th and 11th assists of the season on Saturday.
Analysis: He has at least one assist in eight of Detroit's 11 games.
Oct. 31 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET21:28 GMT5:28 AM 北京时间2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST1:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Zetterberg scored his first goal in more than two weeks on Friday.
Analysis: He snapped a six-game drought for his third goal of the season.
Oct. 10 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET - Zetterberg contributed a goal and an assist to Saturday's win at Carolina.
Analysis: The veteran now has five points through the first two games, having registered three assists in Friday's opener.
Oct. 10 9:04 AM PT10:04 AM MT11:04 AM CT12:04 PM ET16:04 GMT12:04 AM 北京时间9:04 AM MST11:04 AM EST20:04 UAE12:04 ET - Zetterberg logged three assists in Friday's 4-0 season-opening win over Toronto.
Analysis: He had 49 assists last season to go with 17 goals.

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.