NHL Hockey

#55
Niklas Kronwall
G A Pts
3 23 26
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 1/12/1981
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 20 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 AM 北京时间1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Kronwall had two assists in Saturday's 5-3 win at Florida.
Analysis: He has three assists in his last three games and 19 on the season.
Mar. 13 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 AM 北京时间6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET - Kronwall returned Saturday after missing three games.
Analysis: The veteran defenseman had a sprained knee.
Feb. 28 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Kronwall had two assists in Detroit's 5-3 victory over Colorado at Coors Field on Saturday night.
Analysis: The defenseman was playing in his second game back after a knee injury. He had one point in his previous eight contests.
Jan. 19 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 AM 北京时间4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET - Kronwall (knee) from long-term injured reserve before Tuesday's game.
Analysis: He played 24 minutes in Tuesday's win over Columbus.
Nov. 28 8:31 AM PT9:31 AM MT10:31 AM CT11:31 AM ET16:31 GMT12:31 AM 北京时间9:31 AM MST11:31 AM EST20:31 UAE11:31 ET - Kronwall scored on a two-on-one break 26 seconds into extra time to lift the Detroit Red Wings over the Edmonton Oilers 4-3 on Friday night.
Analysis: This was his first goal of the season.
Nov. 1 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 AM 北京时间2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET - Kronwall posted his first multi-point game of the season with two assists on Saturday.
Analysis: He has yet to score a goal, but the pair of helpers is a welcome sight for fantasy owners hoping he makes a bigger impact.

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.