NHL Hockey

#55
Niklas Kronwall
G A Pts
3 23 26
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 1/12/1981
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 20 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 AM 北京时间1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Kronwall had two assists in Saturday's 5-3 win at Florida.
Analysis: He has three assists in his last three games and 19 on the season.
Mar. 13 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 AM 北京时间6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET - Kronwall returned Saturday after missing three games.
Analysis: The veteran defenseman had a sprained knee.
Feb. 28 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Kronwall had two assists in Detroit's 5-3 victory over Colorado at Coors Field on Saturday night.
Analysis: The defenseman was playing in his second game back after a knee injury. He had one point in his previous eight contests.
Jan. 19 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 AM 北京时间4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET - Kronwall (knee) from long-term injured reserve before Tuesday's game.
Analysis: He played 24 minutes in Tuesday's win over Columbus.
Nov. 28 8:31 AM PT9:31 AM MT10:31 AM CT11:31 AM ET16:31 GMT12:31 AM 北京时间9:31 AM MST11:31 AM EST20:31 UAE11:31 ET - Kronwall scored on a two-on-one break 26 seconds into extra time to lift the Detroit Red Wings over the Edmonton Oilers 4-3 on Friday night.
Analysis: This was his first goal of the season.
Nov. 1 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 AM 北京时间2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET - Kronwall posted his first multi-point game of the season with two assists on Saturday.
Analysis: He has yet to score a goal, but the pair of helpers is a welcome sight for fantasy owners hoping he makes a bigger impact.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Det 20 1 4 5 5 16 0 0 1 18 5.56
2005-06 Det 27 1 8 9 11 28 1 0 0 28 3.57
2006-07 Det 68 1 21 22 0 54 1 0 0 104 0.96
2007-08 Det 65 7 28 35 25 44 0 0 0 108 6.48
2008-09 Det 80 6 45 51 2 50 4 0 1 121 4.96
2009-10 Det 48 7 15 22 5 32 3 0 0 68 10.29
2010-11 Det 77 11 26 37 5 36 5 0 3 131 8.40
2011-12 Det 82 15 21 36 -2 38 7 0 4 141 10.64
2012-13 Det 48 5 24 29 -5 44 2 0 2 67 7.46
2013-14 Det 79 8 41 49 0 44 5 0 0 110 7.27
2014-15 Det 80 9 35 44 -4 40 3 0 1 101 8.91
2015-16 Det 64 3 23 26 -21 30 0 0 2 61 4.92
Career 738 74 291 365 21 456 31 0 14 1058 6.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Det 6 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2007-08 Det 22 0 15 15 16 18 0 0 0 21 0.00
2008-09 Det 23 2 7 9 4 33 2 0 0 32 6.25
2009-10 Det 12 0 5 5 2 12 0 0 0 15 0.00
2010-11 Det 11 2 4 6 5 4 1 0 0 15 13.33
2011-12 Det 5 0 2 2 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2012-13 Det 14 0 2 2 -1 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2013-14 Det 5 1 1 2 -1 0 1 0 0 9 11.11
2014-15 Det 6 0 2 2 -1 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Det 5 0 1 1 3 8 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 109 5 42 47 25 89 4 0 0 134 3.73

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.