NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#55
Niklas Kronwall
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 1/12/1981
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 28 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Kronwall had three assists to help Detroit get past Ottawa 6-1 on Thursday.
Analysis: Kronwall has 33 assists and 39 points for the Red Wings this season.
Feb. 7 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET20:40 GMT4:40 AM 北京时间1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST0:40 UAE (+1)15:40 ET - Kronwall notched a pair of assists in Thursday's 3-1 win at Florida.
Analysis: Kronwall has five assists in his last three games, giving him 30 on the season. He is 15 away from matching his career high set in 2008-09.
Dec. 2 9:32 AM PT10:32 AM MT11:32 AM CT12:32 PM ET17:32 GMT1:32 AM 北京时间10:32 AM MST12:32 PM EST21:32 UAE12:32 ET - Kronwall had two assists Sunday.
Analysis: He has two goals and seven assists during a six-game point streak.
Oct. 18 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET4:49 GMT12:49 PM 北京时间9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE0:49 ET - The Red Wings played inspired hockey after a hard hit knocked defenseman Niklas Kronwall out of the game early in the first period on Thursday. Seeing him carried off on a stretcher shook up his teammates.
Analysis: The Red Wings later announced on their Twitter account that Kronwall ''has a concussion; cuts to the ear but he's moving all extremities, being treating in locker room.'' He's likely to miss some time.
Oct. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 AM 北京时间5:41 PM MST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET - Detroit defenseman Niklas Kronwall was carried off the ice on a stretcher after being rammed into the boards on Thursday night against the Colorado Avalanche.
Analysis: Kronwall was trying to gather the puck in the corner early in the opening period when he was hit by Avalanche forward Cody McLeod. Kronwall's helmet flew off as he fell to the ice.

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.