NHL Hockey

Ryan Miller
7 2.48 0.913
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/17/1980
Position: GWeight: 168 Birthplace: East Lansing, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 15 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET21:02 GMT5:02 AM 北京时间2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST1:02 UAE (+1)16:02 ET - Miller made 36 saves in Saturday's 4-2 loss at Toronto.
Analysis: Miller has hit the skids, going 0-4-1 with a 3.46 GAA in his last five starts. You may want to dump him in favor of someone who is competent.
Nov. 8 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET19:15 GMT3:15 AM 北京时间12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST23:15 UAE14:15 ET - Miller made 19 saves in Saturday's 3-2 loss at Buffalo.
Analysis: Miller played his first game back in Buffalo since being traded in February 2014, after more than 11 seasons with the Sabres. "It was a big part of my life and it was nice to come back here," Miller said. "Would have been nice to have a better ending, but that's how it goes."
Oct. 14 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Miller posted his 36th career shutout on Tuesday in Vancouver's 3-0 win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: He improved to 3-0-1 this season after stopping 15 shots.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.