NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#13
Pavel Datsyuk
G A Pts
17 20 37
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1978
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Sverdlovsk, USSR

Latest News
Mar. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 AM 北京时间7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET - The Red Wings are shutting down Datsyuk.
Analysis: Datsyuk is being shut down for three weeks, according to the Detroit Free Press, as he deals with a substantial knee injury.
Jan. 15 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)16:10 ET - Datsyuk has been named captain of Russia's Olympic hockey team.
Analysis: Datsyuk is recovering from a lower-body injury that has sidelined him almost two weeks. This will be his fourth Olympics. Datsyuk says on Twitter he is "honored" by the captain's spot.
Jan. 4 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 AM 北京时间7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET - Datsyuk has been placed on injured reserve with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: It's unclear when Datsyuk will be able to return.
Nov. 24 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET5:58 GMT1:58 PM 北京时间10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST9:58 UAE0:58 ET - Datsyuk returned to the lineup Tuesday in Florida.
Analysis: Datsyuk had missed seven games because of a concussion.
Nov. 17 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Datsyuk scored twice Saturday in a 5-4 shootout loss to the Isles.
Analysis: Datsyuk has now scored twice three times and has 11 goals and 11 assists.
Nov. 13 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Datsyuk scored twice but the Detroit Red Wings fell 3-2 in a shootout to Winnipeg on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Datsyuk has four goals and four assists in his first six games this month.
Nov. 8 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Datsyuk had a goal and an assist in Thursday's 4-3 overtime loss to Dallas.
Analysis: Datsyuk has two goals and four assists during a modest four-game scoring streak. His 18 points are tied with Henrik Zetterberg for the team lead.
Nov. 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 AM 北京时间2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Datsyuk had a goal and an assist in Detroit's 4-3 win in Calgary on Friday night.
Analysis: Datsyuk's goal snapped a season-high, four-game drought.
Oct. 18 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 AM 北京时间1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET - Datsyuk scored his third and fourth goals of the season in Detroit's 4-2 win over Colorado on Thursday.
Analysis: Eight of Datsyuk's 10 points have come in his last four games. His plus-seven rating is tied with Henrik Zetterberg for the team lead.
Oct. 13 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Datsyuk scored a power-play goal and had two assists in a 5-2 win over Philadelphia Saturday.
Analysis: The three-point night was Datsyuk's first multi-point effort of the year and gives him five points through five games. His goal was the third Red Wings' power-play goal of the night after going their first four games without one.
Oct. 3 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 AM 北京时间1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - Datsyuk scored in Wednesday's season-opening win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Datsyuk's goal came 36 seconds after Mikael Samuelsson's in the first period to give Detroit a 2-0 lead in a game it would win 2-1.

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.