NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#13
Pavel Datsyuk
G A Pts
17 20 37
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1978
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Sverdlovsk, USSR

Latest News
Mar. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 AM 北京时间7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET - The Red Wings are shutting down Datsyuk.
Analysis: Datsyuk is being shut down for three weeks, according to the Detroit Free Press, as he deals with a substantial knee injury.
Jan. 15 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)16:10 ET - Datsyuk has been named captain of Russia's Olympic hockey team.
Analysis: Datsyuk is recovering from a lower-body injury that has sidelined him almost two weeks. This will be his fourth Olympics. Datsyuk says on Twitter he is "honored" by the captain's spot.
Jan. 4 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 AM 北京时间7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET - Datsyuk has been placed on injured reserve with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: It's unclear when Datsyuk will be able to return.
Nov. 24 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET5:58 GMT1:58 PM 北京时间10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST9:58 UAE0:58 ET - Datsyuk returned to the lineup Tuesday in Florida.
Analysis: Datsyuk had missed seven games because of a concussion.
Nov. 17 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Datsyuk scored twice Saturday in a 5-4 shootout loss to the Isles.
Analysis: Datsyuk has now scored twice three times and has 11 goals and 11 assists.
Nov. 13 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Datsyuk scored twice but the Detroit Red Wings fell 3-2 in a shootout to Winnipeg on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Datsyuk has four goals and four assists in his first six games this month.
Nov. 8 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Datsyuk had a goal and an assist in Thursday's 4-3 overtime loss to Dallas.
Analysis: Datsyuk has two goals and four assists during a modest four-game scoring streak. His 18 points are tied with Henrik Zetterberg for the team lead.
Nov. 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 AM 北京时间2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Datsyuk had a goal and an assist in Detroit's 4-3 win in Calgary on Friday night.
Analysis: Datsyuk's goal snapped a season-high, four-game drought.
Oct. 18 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 AM 北京时间1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET - Datsyuk scored his third and fourth goals of the season in Detroit's 4-2 win over Colorado on Thursday.
Analysis: Eight of Datsyuk's 10 points have come in his last four games. His plus-seven rating is tied with Henrik Zetterberg for the team lead.
Oct. 13 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Datsyuk scored a power-play goal and had two assists in a 5-2 win over Philadelphia Saturday.
Analysis: The three-point night was Datsyuk's first multi-point effort of the year and gives him five points through five games. His goal was the third Red Wings' power-play goal of the night after going their first four games without one.
Oct. 3 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 AM 北京时间1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - Datsyuk scored in Wednesday's season-opening win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Datsyuk's goal came 36 seconds after Mikael Samuelsson's in the first period to give Detroit a 2-0 lead in a game it would win 2-1.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2001-02 Det 70 11 24 35 4 4 2 0 1 79 13.92
2002-03 Det 64 12 39 51 20 16 1 0 1 82 14.63
2003-04 Det 75 30 38 68 -2 35 8 1 4 136 22.06
2005-06 Det 75 28 59 87 26 22 11 0 4 146 19.18
2006-07 Det 79 27 60 87 36 20 5 2 5 207 13.04
2007-08 Det 82 31 66 97 41 20 10 1 6 264 11.74
2008-09 Det 81 32 65 97 34 22 11 1 3 248 12.90
2009-10 Det 80 27 43 70 17 18 9 0 3 203 13.30
2010-11 Det 56 23 36 59 11 15 6 1 5 137 16.79
2011-12 Det 70 19 48 67 21 14 4 0 5 164 11.59
2012-13 Det 47 15 34 49 21 14 8 0 6 107 14.02
2013-14 Det 45 17 20 37 1 6 6 0 2 126 13.49
Career 824 272 532 804 230 206 81 6 45 1899 14.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2001-02 Det 21 3 3 6 1 2 1 0 1 20 15.00
2002-03 Det 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2003-04 Det 12 0 6 6 1 2 0 0 0 19 0.00
2005-06 Det 5 0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2006-07 Det 18 8 8 16 2 8 4 0 2 66 12.12
2007-08 Det 22 10 13 23 13 6 4 0 1 74 13.51
2008-09 Det 16 1 8 9 5 9 1 0 0 52 1.92
2009-10 Det 12 6 7 13 3 8 1 0 1 39 15.38
2010-11 Det 11 4 11 15 10 8 2 0 0 38 10.53
2011-12 Det 5 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2012-13 Det 14 3 6 9 2 4 0 0 0 39 7.69
2013-14 Det 3 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 25.00
Career 143 37 67 104 34 49 13 0 6 382 9.69

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.