NHL Hockey

#50
Antoine Vermette
G A Pts
8 13 21
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 7/20/1982
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: St. Agapit, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 26 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET17:17 GMT1:17 AM 北京时间10:17 AM MST12:17 PM EST21:17 UAE12:17 ET - Vermette scored a short-handed goal with 1:13 left in regulation to force overtime Monday.
Analysis: He has just two points in seven games.
Dec. 27 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Vermette had a goal and an assist in Saturday's overtime loss to Los Angeles.
Analysis: Vermette has 11 points in his last 15 games after managing just two in his first 13 contests back with the Coyotes.
Dec. 18 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Vermette had one goal and one assist Thursday.
Analysis: Vermette, who has 11 points, is past his prime as a fantasy factor.
Nov. 26 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)15:59 ET - Vermette recorded two goals in Wednesday's win over Anaheim.
Analysis: The goals were the veteran's first two of the season, so don't be in a rush to claim him off the wire.
Nov. 5 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT1:37 PM 北京时间10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET - Vermette remains out with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: The veteran center had missed three games with the same injury before returning to the lineup Oct. 30 against Vancouver. He hasn't played since then.
Oct. 31 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Vermette recorded two assists in Friday's loss to Vancouver.
Analysis: Vermette had been without a point the first seven games of his return to Arizona.
Oct. 25 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET5:02 GMT1:02 PM 北京时间10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE1:02 ET - Vermette remains out for the 'Yotes.
Analysis: Vermette ended his streak of 482 consecutive games over the weekend because of an upper-body injury.
July 1 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 AM 北京时间4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET - Arizona brought back Antoine Vermette, the popular centerman who just won a Stanley Cup with Chicago.
Analysis: Vermette, who was traded by the Coyotes to Chicago at the trade deadline, signed a two-year, $3.75 million deal.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Ott 57 7 7 14 5 16 0 1 0 63 11.11
2005-06 Ott 82 21 12 33 17 44 1 6 4 123 17.07
2006-07 Ott 77 19 20 39 -2 52 2 3 2 151 12.58
2007-08 Ott 81 24 29 53 3 51 4 3 3 175 13.71
2008-09 Ott 62 9 19 28 -12 42 2 0 0 141 6.38
2008-09 Cls 17 7 6 13 5 8 1 1 1 33 21.21
2008-09 Tot 79 16 25 41 -7 50 3 1 1 174 9.20
2009-10 Cls 82 27 38 65 2 32 6 2 1 156 17.31
2010-11 Cls 82 19 28 47 0 60 3 1 3 183 10.38
2011-12 Cls 60 8 19 27 -17 12 2 1 3 106 7.55
2011-12 Pho 22 3 7 10 4 16 2 0 1 43 6.98
2011-12 Tot 82 11 26 37 -13 28 4 1 4 149 7.38
2012-13 Pho 48 13 8 21 -3 36 3 0 3 91 14.29
2013-14 Pho 82 24 21 45 0 44 7 3 4 160 15.00
2014-15 Ari 63 13 22 35 -23 34 6 0 1 85 15.29
2014-15 Chi 19 0 3 3 -2 6 0 0 0 24 0.00
2014-15 Tot 82 13 25 38 -25 40 6 0 1 109 11.93
2015-16 Ari 46 8 13 21 -15 40 4 1 1 73 10.96
Career 880 202 252 454 -38 493 43 22 27 1607 12.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Ott 4 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2005-06 Ott 10 2 0 2 -1 4 0 0 1 17 11.76
2006-07 Ott 20 2 3 5 2 6 0 0 0 28 7.14
2007-08 Ott 4 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2008-09 Cls 4 0 0 0 -4 10 0 0 0 6 0.00
2011-12 Pho 16 5 5 10 -2 24 3 0 0 24 20.83
2014-15 Chi 20 4 3 7 5 4 0 0 3 16 25.00
Career 78 13 12 25 -5 56 3 0 4 106 12.26

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.