Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#39
Dan Ellis
W GAA Sv%
4 2.35 0.914
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/19/1980
Position: GWeight: 191 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Mar. 30 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 AM 北京时间1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)16:11 ET - Ellis made 25 saves in Sunday's 4-2 win at Ottawa.
Analysis: Ellis is 4-2-1 with a 2.11 GAA.
Mar. 18 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET20:29 GMT4:29 AM 北京时间1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST0:29 UAE (+1)16:29 ET - Ellis made 22 saves Tuesday.
Analysis: Ellis was starting since Florida goalie Roberto Luongo missed his sixth consecutive game due to an upper-body injury.
Mar. 15 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)18:31 ET - Ellis came up huge again with 27 saves in Saturday's 2-0 win at Carolina.
Analysis: Ellis is now 3-0-1 with a 1.92 GAA since getting called up March 4.
Mar. 13 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET - Ellis made 18 saves to beat Winnipeg 4-2 on Thursday.
Analysis: Ellis is now 2-0-1 with a 2.53 GAA in his first three starts with Florida.
Sep. 30 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET21:28 GMT5:28 AM 北京时间2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST1:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - The Florida Panthers have assigned reserve goaltender Ellis to the team's AHL affiliate in San Antonio. The move means that, as expected, Al Montoya is set to begin the season as the backup to Florida starter Roberto Luongo.
Analysis: Ellis has appeared in 204 NHL games with six different franchises, including Florida. He has a career 2.81 goals-against average, saving 90.5 percent of the shots he's faced.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.