NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#9
Mikko Koivu
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 3/12/1983
Position: CWeight: 222 Birthplace: Turku, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 9 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Koivu was credited with two assists in Tuesday's shootout victory versus Boston.
Analysis: Koivu has been red hot of late with three goals and 13 assists over his last 12 games.
Apr. 8 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 AM 北京时间2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Koivu notched his 40th assist Monday against Winnipeg.
Analysis: Koivu has three goals and 11 assists over his last five games.
Mar. 30 11:07 AM PT12:07 PM MT1:07 PM CT2:07 PM ET18:07 GMT2:07 AM 北京时间11:07 AM MST1:07 PM EST22:07 UAE14:07 ET - Koivu had two assists in Saturday's 3-1 win at Phoenix.
Analysis: Koivu has 10 points in his last seven games.
Mar. 19 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Koivu finished with three assists in a 6-0 win over the Islanders on Tuesday.
Analysis: He hadn't produced a point over his previous four games.
Jan. 6 9:23 AM PT10:23 AM MT11:23 AM CT12:23 PM ET17:23 GMT1:23 AM 北京时间10:23 AM MST12:23 PM EST21:23 UAE12:23 ET - Koivu's returned to the Minnesota Wild on Monday.
Analysis: Koivu broke his right ankle Jan. 4 when he was hit by a puck and had surgery to accelerate the recovery.
Dec. 18 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 AM 北京时间2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Koivu had two assists Tuesday in a win over Vancouver.
Analysis: He'd been quiet lately with four points in his last 11 games.
Nov. 21 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 AM 北京时间3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET - Koivu recorded a goal and two assists in Wednesday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Koivu continues to enjoy a strong stretch, tallying 12 points over his last eight games. The Wild are 6-1-1 in that span.
Nov. 18 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Koivu scored both goals in Sunday's 2-1 win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Koivu has shined of late, posting nine points in his last six games.
Nov. 16 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Koivu had two assists in Friday's 3-2 win over Florida.
Analysis: Koivu has seven points in his last five games.
Nov. 14 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Koivu recorded his 11th assist of the season in Minnesota's shootout win over Toronto on Wednesday.
Analysis: Koivu has four assists and a goal over his last four contests.
Nov. 8 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Koivu recorded his 10th assist of the season in Thursday's shootout loss to Washington.
Analysis: Koivu's 10 assists tie him with Mikael Granlund and Ryan Suter for the team lead.
Nov. 6 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Koivu recorded a goal and two assists in Tuesday's 5-1 win over Calgary.
Analysis: It was a big game for Koivu, who had gone without a point in his previous three. He remains a solid fantasy contributor.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Min 64 6 15 21 -9 40 3 0 0 96 6.25
2006-07 Min 82 20 34 54 6 58 9 2 2 162 12.35
2007-08 Min 57 11 31 42 13 42 2 0 2 144 7.64
2008-09 Min 79 20 47 67 2 66 5 4 3 236 8.47
2009-10 Min 80 22 49 71 -2 50 8 1 2 246 8.94
2010-11 Min 71 17 45 62 4 50 7 1 3 191 8.90
2011-12 Min 55 12 32 44 10 28 2 1 2 129 9.30
2012-13 Min 48 11 26 37 2 26 0 0 3 127 8.66
2013-14 Min 65 11 43 54 0 24 2 0 4 147 7.48
2014-15 Min 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 605 130 322 452 26 384 38 9 21 1489 8.73

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Min 5 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 8 12.50
2007-08 Min 6 4 1 5 0 4 0 1 0 20 20.00
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -6 8 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 1 6 7 -4 10 0 0 0 30 3.33
Career 29 6 7 13 -11 26 0 1 0 69 8.70

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.