NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#9
Mikko Koivu
G A Pts
10 28 38
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 3/12/1983
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Turku, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 10 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET - Koivu recorded three assists in Minnesota's 5-3 win over Vancouver on Monday.
Analysis: Koivu is playing well on the home ice with one goal and six assists over his last five games.
Jan. 18 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET0:23 GMT8:23 AM 北京时间5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST4:23 UAE (+1)19:23 ET - Koivu was credited with his 18th assist in Saturday's win versus Arizona.
Analysis: Koivu has seven assists in his last 10 games with three of them coming on the power play.
Jan. 3 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET19:38 GMT3:38 AM 北京时间12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST23:38 UAE14:38 ET - Koivu had a goal and an assist Friday.
Analysis: Koivu ended a pathetic nine-game goalless drought.
Dec. 10 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Koivu had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Koivu has three goals and five assists over his last seven games.
Nov. 21 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 AM 北京时间6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)20:13 ET - Koivu reportedly has an illness.
Analysis: Koivu missed practice Friday, according to the Minneapolis Star Tribune‎.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Min 64 6 15 21 -9 40 3 0 0 96 6.25
2006-07 Min 82 20 34 54 6 58 9 2 2 162 12.35
2007-08 Min 57 11 31 42 13 42 2 0 2 144 7.64
2008-09 Min 79 20 47 67 2 66 5 4 3 236 8.47
2009-10 Min 80 22 49 71 -2 50 8 1 2 246 8.94
2010-11 Min 71 17 45 62 4 50 7 1 3 191 8.90
2011-12 Min 55 12 32 44 10 28 2 1 2 129 9.30
2012-13 Min 48 11 26 37 2 26 0 0 3 127 8.66
2013-14 Min 65 11 43 54 0 24 2 0 4 147 7.48
2014-15 Min 61 10 28 38 -1 32 3 0 2 150 6.67
Career 662 140 350 490 25 416 41 9 23 1628 8.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Min 5 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 8 12.50
2007-08 Min 6 4 1 5 0 4 0 1 0 20 20.00
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -6 8 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 1 6 7 -4 10 0 0 0 30 3.33
Career 29 6 7 13 -11 26 0 1 0 69 8.70

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.