NHL Hockey

#20
R.J. Umberger
G A Pts
2 9 11
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 5/3/1982
Position: CWeight: 214 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Nov. 11 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Umberger is expected to miss one to two weeks.
Analysis: Umberger has an undisclosed injury.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 AM 北京时间5:56 PM MST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET - Umberger returned Wednesday after missing three games.
Analysis: The Philadelphia Flyers forward was out with an upper-body ailment.
Oct. 10 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET5:24 GMT1:24 PM 北京时间10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE1:24 ET - Umberger had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: Umberger had a paltry 15 points last season so this was a surprise.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Phi 73 20 18 38 9 18 5 0 2 138 14.49
2006-07 Phi 81 16 12 28 -32 41 2 2 1 134 11.94
2007-08 Phi 74 13 37 50 0 19 4 0 3 173 7.51
2008-09 Cls 82 26 20 46 -10 53 9 0 2 234 11.11
2009-10 Cls 82 23 32 55 -16 40 8 1 4 221 10.41
2010-11 Cls 82 25 32 57 3 38 8 3 3 220 11.36
2011-12 Cls 77 20 20 40 -10 27 5 0 3 200 10.00
2012-13 Cls 48 8 10 18 3 16 2 0 0 96 8.33
2013-14 Cls 74 18 16 34 -3 26 8 1 3 136 13.24
2014-15 Phi 67 9 6 15 -9 19 2 0 0 96 9.38
2015-16 Phi 39 2 9 11 1 15 1 0 0 48 4.17
Career 779 180 212 392 -64 312 54 7 21 1696 10.61

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Phi 5 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2007-08 Phi 17 10 5 15 7 10 1 0 2 40 25.00
2008-09 Cls 4 3 0 3 0 0 2 0 0 9 33.33
2013-14 Cls 4 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 30 14 6 20 2 14 3 0 2 58 24.14

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.