NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#19
Jason Spezza
G A Pts
23 43 66
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-3 Born: 6/13/1983
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 9 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Spezza had two goals and an assist in Tuesday's 4-1 road win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Spezza has recorded 18 points over a 14-game stretch. He is second on the team with 65 on the season.
Apr. 1 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET4:16 GMT12:16 PM 北京时间9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE0:16 ET - Spezza is out with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: It's unclear when he'll be back, but he's considered day-to-day.
Mar. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Spezza scored a goal and had two assists, helping Ottawa rally from a 3-0 deficit before losing Tuesday night to Nashville, 4-3 in overtime.
Analysis: Spezza tied the game with 67 seconds remaining in regulation.
Feb. 7 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET23:36 GMT7:36 AM 北京时间4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST3:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET - Spezza was credited with two assists in Thursday's victory over Buffalo.
Analysis: It marked the fourth two-assist performance for Spezza in his last eight games. He has three goals and 10 assists over his last 11 contests.
Feb. 5 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET17:27 GMT1:27 AM 北京时间10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST21:27 UAE12:27 ET - Spezza had his third three-point game of the season Tuesday.
Analysis: He has three goals and seven assists in eight games.
Jan. 31 8:22 AM PT9:22 AM MT10:22 AM CT11:22 AM ET16:22 GMT12:22 AM 北京时间9:22 AM MST11:22 AM EST20:22 UAE11:22 ET - Spezza had two assists in Thursday's 5-3 win over the Bolts.
Analysis: Spezza clearly built off his heroic performance two nights earlier in Columbus.
Jan. 29 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Spezza had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's win over Columbus, marking his second two-point performance in three games.
Analysis: Spezza has two goals and four assists over his last six games.
Jan. 24 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET20:17 GMT4:17 AM 北京时间1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST0:17 UAE (+1)15:17 ET - Spezza had two assists Thursday in a 4-3 SO loss to the Bolts.
Analysis: Spezza has 35 points for the Sens.
Dec. 29 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET6:15 GMT2:15 PM 北京时间11:15 PM MST1:15 AM EST10:15 UAE1:15 ET - Spezza has a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Spezza is considered day-to-day, but there's no clear timetable for a return.
Nov. 16 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Spezza had a goal and an assist as Ottawa stormed back to beat Boston 4-2 on Friday.
Analysis: Spezza now has 18 points in as many games. He had gone without one in his previous three contests.
Nov. 6 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 AM 北京时间4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)18:01 ET - Spezza had a pair of assists in Ottawa's 4-1 win over Columbus on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The first of those two assists was the 400th of Spezza's career. He now has 637 points in 11 seasons, all with the Senators.
Nov. 4 8:44 AM PT9:44 AM MT10:44 AM CT11:44 AM ET16:44 GMT12:44 AM 北京时间9:44 AM MST11:44 AM EST20:44 UAE11:44 ET - Spezza had a goal with an assist in Sunday's loss to the Stars.
Analysis: It was his first goal in five games.
Oct. 24 7:51 AM PT8:51 AM MT9:51 AM CT10:51 AM ET14:51 GMT10:51 PM 北京时间7:51 AM MST9:51 AM EST18:51 UAE10:51 ET - Spezza and Bobby Ryan scored two goals apiece, and the Senators beat Daniel Alfredsson and the Detroit Red Wings 6-1 on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Spezza is Ottawa's captain, a role Alfredsson filled previously. Spezza has seven goals on the season, trailing only Washington's Alex Ovechkin, who leads the NHL with nine.
Oct. 18 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET16:27 GMT12:27 AM 北京时间9:27 AM MST11:27 AM EST20:27 UAE12:27 ET - Spezza had a goal and two assists in Thursday's 5-2 win over the Devils.
Analysis: Spezza turned in a second straight three-point effort so he is heating up.
Oct. 16 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET21:16 GMT5:16 AM 北京时间2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST1:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Spezza completed a natural hat trick to erase a two-goal deficit and the Ottawa Senators ended a four-game losing streak with a 4-3 win over the Phoenix Coyotes on Tuesday night.
Analysis: It was the fifth career hat trick for Spezza, who had one goal and one assist in his first four games this season.
Oct. 9 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 AM 北京时间7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET - Spezza is sitting out the Senators' game at Los Angeles on Wednesday night to rest a groin injury. Stephane Da Costa replaced Spezza as the center on the Senators' top line between Milan Michalek and Bobby Ryan.
Analysis: Spezza was scratched by coach Paul MacLean after the morning skate at Staples Center. Ottawa is making the third stop on a season-opening six-game road trip, with back-to-back games in San Jose and Anaheim this weekend. The seven-time 20-goal scorer missed most of last season with a back injury, and the Senators are being careful with his long-term health. Spezza was named the eighth captain in franchise history last month, replacing Daniel Alfredsson.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Ott 33 7 14 21 -3 8 3 0 0 65 10.77
2003-04 Ott 78 22 33 55 22 71 5 0 3 142 15.49
2005-06 Ott 68 19 71 90 23 33 7 0 5 156 12.18
2006-07 Ott 67 34 53 87 19 45 13 1 5 162 20.99
2007-08 Ott 76 34 58 92 26 66 11 0 6 210 16.19
2008-09 Ott 82 32 41 73 -14 79 13 1 3 246 13.01
2009-10 Ott 60 23 34 57 0 20 11 0 5 165 13.94
2010-11 Ott 62 21 36 57 -7 28 7 0 2 188 11.17
2011-12 Ott 80 34 50 84 11 36 10 0 2 232 14.66
2012-13 Ott 5 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 0 12 16.67
2013-14 Ott 75 23 43 66 -26 46 9 0 5 223 10.31
Career 686 251 436 687 54 434 90 2 36 1801 13.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Ott 3 1 1 2 1 0 1 0 0 3 33.33
2003-04 Ott 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2005-06 Ott 10 5 9 14 -1 2 3 0 1 23 21.74
2006-07 Ott 20 7 15 22 5 10 3 0 0 49 14.29
2007-08 Ott 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2009-10 Ott 6 1 6 7 -3 4 1 0 0 24 4.17
2011-12 Ott 7 3 2 5 2 8 0 0 1 21 14.29
2012-13 Ott 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 56 17 35 52 -2 26 8 0 2 137 12.41

w2 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.