NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#12
Derek Roy
G A Pts
9 28 37
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-9 Born: 5/4/1983
Position: CWeight: 184 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 11 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Roy returned Sunday.
Analysis: Roy was out with an undisclosed injury.
Feb. 9 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Roy had a goal and an assist in Saturday's shootout win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Roy has an assist in four of his last five games.
Dec. 29 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET6:12 GMT2:12 PM 北京时间11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE1:12 ET - Roy returned to the lineup in a 3-2 overtime win against Dallas on Sunday.
Analysis: Roy hadn't played since Dec. 23 because of an illness.
Dec. 6 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Roy's goal and assist Thursday helped the Blues to a 5-1 win over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: He's got five points in his last four games.
Nov. 22 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET17:17 GMT1:17 AM 北京时间10:17 AM MST12:17 PM EST21:17 UAE12:17 ET - Roy scored once in regulation and added the clincher in the fourth round of the shootout on Thursday night to lead the Blues to a 3-2 victory over the Boston Bruins.
Analysis: He has just two goals in 10 games.
Nov. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 AM 北京时间2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET - Roy had a goal and two assists in a 7-3 win over the Colorado Avalanche on Thursday night.
Analysis: Roy ended a pathetic five-game pointless run.
July 6 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET - Roy has agreed to terms on a one-year deal with the St. Louis Blues, pending a physical for the veteran forward.
Analysis: The Blues have been looking for a top center since before the trade deadline, and they hope they found one in Roy. The pending deal was announced by the team Saturday. The 30-year-old Roy split last season between the Dallas Stars and Vancouver Canucks and finished with seven goals and 21 assists. The 5-foot-9 playmaker spent the bulk of his NHL career with the Buffalo Sabres, with whom he had a career-high 81 points in the 2007-08 season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Buf 49 9 10 19 -8 12 1 0 4 71 12.68
2005-06 Buf 70 18 28 46 1 57 5 1 1 151 11.92
2006-07 Buf 75 21 42 63 37 60 6 1 3 130 16.15
2007-08 Buf 78 32 49 81 13 46 6 3 4 218 14.68
2008-09 Buf 82 28 42 70 -5 38 9 1 9 221 12.67
2009-10 Buf 80 26 43 69 9 48 10 1 6 215 12.09
2010-11 Buf 35 10 25 35 -1 16 2 0 1 89 11.24
2011-12 Buf 80 17 27 44 -7 54 6 1 2 176 9.66
2012-13 Dal 30 4 18 22 3 4 1 0 1 65 6.15
2012-13 Van 12 3 3 6 1 2 1 0 0 20 15.00
2012-13 Tot 42 7 21 28 4 6 2 0 1 85 8.24
2013-14 StL 75 9 28 37 -1 30 4 0 2 114 7.89
Career 666 177 315 492 42 367 51 8 33 1470 12.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Buf 18 5 10 15 7 16 1 1 0 33 15.15
2006-07 Buf 16 2 5 7 3 14 0 0 0 19 10.53
2009-10 Buf 6 0 2 2 2 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2010-11 Buf 1 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Van 4 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2013-14 StL 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 48 7 20 27 9 36 1 1 0 82 8.54

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.