NHL Hockey

#13
Michael Cammalleri
G A Pts
14 24 38
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-9 Born: 6/8/1982
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 1 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET20:20 GMT4:20 AM 北京时间1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)15:20 ET - Cammalleri was placed on injured reserve with an upper body problem retroactive to Jan. 26.
Analysis: Cammalleri had a team-high 38 points when he was hurt so this is a major blow to fantasy owners.
Jan. 2 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET23:38 GMT7:38 AM 北京时间4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST3:38 UAE (+1)18:38 ET - Cammalleri returned to the Devils' lineup for Tuesday's game against Calgary.
Analysis: The Devils have their points leader back after he missed eight games with an upper-body injury. New Jersey managed just 11 goals during Cammalleri's absence.
Dec. 31 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET6:35 GMT2:35 PM 北京时间11:35 PM MST1:35 AM EST10:35 UAE1:35 ET - Cammalleri scored a pair of goals in a 3-0 win over Ottawa on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The New Jersey Devils' leading scorer had one goal and two assists in his previous 10 games.
Dec. 5 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Cammalleri had a goal and an assist in an overtime loss to Philadelphia on Friday.
Analysis: The New Jersey Devils' leading scorer looks like he's starting another hot streak with three goals and two assists in his last two games.
Dec. 4 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 AM 北京时间3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Cammalleri hooked up his fantasy owners Thursday.
Analysis: Cammalleri's three points left him with eight in his last six games.
Nov. 19 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 AM 北京时间9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET - Cammalleri missed Thursday's practice with an illness.
Analysis: It's unclear if he'll play Friday against Edmonton.
Nov. 15 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET - Cammalleri notched a goal and two assists in Saturday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: It's the third goal in five games for the veteran, whose 17 points leads the Devils.
Nov. 9 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Cammalleri scored his fifth goal and recorded his ninth assist Sunday against Vancouver.
Analysis: Cammalleri leads the Devils with 14 points.
Oct. 25 11:01 AM PT12:01 PM MT1:01 PM CT2:01 PM ET18:01 GMT2:01 AM 北京时间11:01 AM MST1:01 PM EST22:01 UAE14:01 ET - Cammalleri had a goal and two assists in Saturday's win in Buffalo.
Analysis: Cammalleri has six points in his last two games and eight on a four-game point streak.
Oct. 23 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET19:19 GMT3:19 AM 北京时间12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST23:19 UAE15:19 ET - Cammalleri had three assists in Thursday's shootout win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Cammalleri is off to a fine start with eight points in seven games after averaging 0.62 points per game in his first season with New Jersey.
Oct. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 AM 北京时间8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET - Cammalleri had a goal and an assist in Saturday's loss at Washington.
Analysis: The veteran led the Devils with 27 goals last season and could do so again in 2015-16 considering the team's lack of offensive weapons.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 LA 28 5 3 8 -4 22 2 0 2 40 12.50
2003-04 LA 31 9 6 15 1 20 2 0 2 53 16.98
2005-06 LA 80 26 29 55 -14 50 15 0 4 206 12.62
2006-07 LA 81 34 46 80 5 48 16 0 5 299 11.37
2007-08 LA 63 19 28 47 -16 30 10 0 1 210 9.05
2008-09 Cgy 81 39 43 82 -2 44 19 0 6 255 15.29
2009-10 Mon 65 26 24 50 7 16 4 0 4 218 11.93
2010-11 Mon 67 19 28 47 2 33 7 0 2 193 9.84
2011-12 Mon 38 9 13 22 -6 10 1 0 2 111 8.11
2011-12 Cgy 28 11 8 19 -4 16 2 0 2 64 17.19
2011-12 Tot 66 20 21 41 -10 26 3 0 4 175 11.43
2012-13 Cgy 44 13 19 32 -15 25 5 0 3 102 12.75
2013-14 Cgy 63 26 19 45 -13 26 6 0 8 191 13.61
2014-15 NJ 68 27 15 42 2 28 9 2 8 156 17.31
2015-16 NJ 42 14 24 38 15 18 3 0 1 101 13.86
Career 779 277 305 582 -42 386 101 2 50 2199 12.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cgy 6 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 16 6.25
2009-10 Mon 19 13 6 19 -6 6 4 0 3 60 21.67
2010-11 Mon 7 3 7 10 -5 0 1 0 0 24 12.50
Career 32 17 15 32 -10 8 5 0 3 100 17.00

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.