Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#
Ray Emery
W GAA Sv%
10 3.06 0.894
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 5 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 AM 北京时间12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE15:34 ET - Emery finished with 24 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Emery won't start Sunday against the Pens.
Mar. 22 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET - Emery finished with 29 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Emery lost a third straight overtime start.
Mar. 16 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 AM 北京时间4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET - Emery finished with 27 saves in Sunday's 2-1 shootout loss at Ottawa.
Analysis: Emery has posted a 3.05 GAA in dropping 10 of his last 14 starts.
Feb. 23 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET4:30 GMT12:30 AM 北京时间9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST8:30 UAE23:30 ET - Emery is day to day with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Emery could be out for some time.
Jan. 16 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Emery was pulled Thursday during a pathetic effort.
Analysis: Emery allowed three goals on 12 shots before 33-year-old rookie Rob Zepp came in.
Dec. 24 8:18 AM PT9:18 AM MT10:18 AM CT11:18 AM ET16:18 GMT12:18 AM 北京时间9:18 AM MST11:18 AM EST20:18 UAE11:18 ET - Emery finished with 22 saves Tuesday.
Analysis: Emery has posted a 2.34 GAA in winning three straight starts.
Dec. 12 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Emery needed to stop just 17 shots in a 4-1 win over New Jersey on Thursday night, his first since Oct. 28.
Analysis: The Philadelphia Flyers goaltender was 0-4-0 with a 4.35 goals-against average in his prior four starts. He's 5-4-1 with a 3.04 GAA in 11 appearances this season.
Oct. 29 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Emery stopped 38 shots in Tuesday's overtime win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: He's won his last four appearances, and his last two have been especially impressive with 73 saves, a 1.96 goals-against average and .948 save percentage.
Oct. 12 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET18:47 GMT2:47 AM 北京时间11:47 AM MST1:47 PM EST22:47 UAE14:47 ET - Emery stopped 35 shots Saturday.
Analysis: Emery is a solid veteran but probably not good enough to be your fantasy starter.
July 1 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET20:04 GMT4:04 AM 北京时间1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST0:04 UAE (+1)16:04 ET - The Philadelphia Flyers have re-signed Emery with a one-year contract.
Analysis: The Flyers made the move Tuesday on the first day of free agency. They also signed minor league goalie Rob Zepp to a two-way, one-year deal. Emery was 9-12-2 with two shutouts and a 2.96 goals-against average last season as Steve Mason's backup.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2002-03 Ott 3 84 1.41 1 0 - 0 0 0 2 26 0.923
2003-04 Ott 3 126 2.38 2 0 - 0 0 0 5 52 0.904
2005-06 Ott 39 2167 2.82 23 11 4 - 0 3 102 1045 0.902
2006-07 Ott 58 3351 2.47 33 16 6 - 3 5 138 1691 0.918
2007-08 Ott 31 1689 3.13 12 13 4 - 3 0 88 800 0.890
2009-10 Phi 29 1683 2.64 16 11 1 - 3 3 74 783 0.905
2010-11 Anh 10 527 2.28 7 2 0 - 2 0 20 272 0.926
2011-12 Chi 34 1773 2.81 15 9 4 - 1 0 83 834 0.900
2012-13 Chi 21 1116 1.94 17 1 0 - 0 3 36 460 0.922
2013-14 Phi 28 1398 2.96 9 12 2 - 6 2 69 711 0.903
2014-15 Phi 31 1569 3.06 10 11 7 - 6 0 80 758 0.894
Career 287 15487 2.70 145 86 28 0 24 16 697 7432 0.906

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2005-06 Ott 10 604 2.88 5 5 0 - 0 0 29 289 0.900
2006-07 Ott 20 1248 2.26 13 7 0 - 0 3 47 505 0.907
2010-11 Anh 6 319 3.20 2 3 0 - 1 0 17 165 0.897
2013-14 Phi 3 172 3.49 1 2 0 - 0 0 10 89 0.888
Career 39 2344 2.64 21 17 0 0 1 3 103 1048 0.902

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.