NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#14
Tomas Plekanec
G A Pts
20 23 43
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 10/31/1982
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 29 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET18:53 GMT2:53 AM 北京时间11:53 AM MST1:53 PM EST22:53 UAE14:53 ET - Plekanec is unlikely to be available Saturday due to personal reasons.
Analysis: Fantasy owners may want to keep an eye on his status over the next few days.
Feb. 7 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET23:23 GMT7:23 AM 北京时间4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST3:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET - Plekanec scored his 17th goal in Thursday's win over the Canucks.
Analysis: Plekanec, who ranks second on Montreal in goals, hadn't scored since his two-goal outburst against Ottawa 10 games ago.
Jan. 9 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - Plekanec scored his 14th goal in Wednesday's loss to Philadelphia.
Analysis: Plekanec has three assists and a goal over his last three games after going without a point in the previous three contests.
Nov. 30 8:22 AM PT9:22 AM MT10:22 AM CT11:22 AM ET16:22 GMT12:22 AM 北京时间9:22 AM MST11:22 AM EST20:22 UAE11:22 ET - Plekanac had a goal with an assist Friday.
Analysis: He has two goals in three games.
Oct. 29 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Peter Budaj made 27 saves for his 11th career NHL shutout, and Tomas Plekanec and Alex Galchenyuk provided all the offense Montreal needed as the Canadiens spoiled the New York Rangers' long-awaited home opener with a 2-0 victory Monday night.
Analysis: Plekanec's power-play goal in the second period was his sixth in the last eight games.
Oct. 25 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET20:04 GMT4:04 AM 北京时间1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST0:04 UAE (+1)16:04 ET - Plekanec scored his fifth goal and assisted on two others in Montreal's 4-1 win over Anaheim on Thursday.
Analysis: Plekanec has five points in his last two games after totaling four in his first eight.
Oct. 23 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 AM 北京时间2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Plekanec had a goal and an assist in a 4-3 loss to Edmonton on Tuesday.
Analysis: Plekanec has four goals and one assist in his last five games.
Oct. 18 9:18 AM PT10:18 AM MT11:18 AM CT12:18 PM ET16:18 GMT12:18 AM 北京时间9:18 AM MST11:18 AM EST20:18 UAE12:18 ET - Plekanec scored with 1:07 left to break a tie and added an empty-net goal in Thursday's 5-3 win over Columbus.
Analysis: Plekanec had one goal in his first six games so this is a step in the right direction.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Mon 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2005-06 Mon 67 9 20 29 4 32 1 0 0 99 9.09
2006-07 Mon 81 20 27 47 10 36 5 2 1 150 13.33
2007-08 Mon 81 29 40 69 15 42 12 2 6 186 15.59
2008-09 Mon 80 20 19 39 -9 54 6 3 2 202 9.90
2009-10 Mon 82 25 45 70 5 50 3 1 4 216 11.57
2010-11 Mon 77 22 35 57 8 60 3 1 4 227 9.69
2011-12 Mon 81 17 35 52 -15 56 5 3 2 220 7.73
2012-13 Mon 47 14 19 33 3 24 4 0 2 133 10.53
2013-14 Mon 81 20 23 43 11 38 3 3 5 199 10.05
Career 679 176 263 439 32 392 42 15 26 1632 10.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Mon 6 0 4 4 2 6 0 0 0 11 0.00
2007-08 Mon 12 4 5 9 -1 2 2 0 0 40 10.00
2008-09 Mon 3 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
2009-10 Mon 19 4 7 11 -4 20 1 0 1 39 10.26
2010-11 Mon 7 2 3 5 -1 2 0 1 0 24 8.33
2012-13 Mon 5 0 4 4 -5 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2013-14 Mon 4 2 1 3 -1 0 0 0 1 13 15.38
Career 56 12 24 36 -15 36 3 1 2 143 8.39

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.