Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#18
Tim Jackman
G A Pts
5 2 7
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/14/1981
Position: RWWeight: 224 Birthplace: Minot, North Dakota

Latest News
Mar. 4 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET20:10 GMT4:10 AM 北京时间1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST0:10 UAE (+1)15:10 ET - Jackman will be out for four to six weeks with a lower-body injury. The Anaheim Ducks made the announcement Wednesday before hosting Montreal.
Analysis: Jackman was injured Sunday during Anaheim's victory at Dallas in a collision with Ales Hemsky. He was scratched from Tuesday's win at Arizona.
Mar. 2 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 AM 北京时间1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET - Jackman has a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Jackman left in the first period Sunday and didn't return.
Dec. 24 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET5:16 GMT1:16 PM 北京时间10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST9:16 UAE0:16 ET - Jackman was knocked out by the butt-end of Sharks enforcer John Scott's stick Monday.
Analysis: He is considered day-to-day.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Cls 19 1 2 3 -7 16 0 0 0 18 5.56
2005-06 Pho 8 0 0 0 1 21 0 0 0 4 0.00
2006-07 LA 5 0 0 0 -1 10 0 0 0 3 0.00
2007-08 NYI 36 1 3 4 -3 57 0 0 0 36 2.78
2008-09 NYI 69 5 7 12 -17 155 0 1 0 99 5.05
2009-10 NYI 54 4 5 9 -4 98 0 0 0 51 7.84
2010-11 Cgy 82 10 13 23 4 86 1 0 1 131 7.63
2011-12 Cgy 75 1 6 7 -21 94 0 0 0 103 0.97
2012-13 Cgy 42 1 4 5 -9 76 0 0 0 42 2.38
2013-14 Cgy 10 1 0 1 -1 41 0 0 0 9 11.11
2013-14 Anh 26 3 1 4 -2 62 0 0 0 37 8.11
2013-14 Tot 36 4 1 5 -3 103 0 0 0 46 8.70
2014-15 Anh 53 5 2 7 -4 84 0 0 1 53 9.43
Career 479 32 43 75 -64 800 1 1 2 586 5.46


w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.