NHL Hockey

#32
Kari Lehtonen
W GAA Sv%
15 2.79 0.912
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-4 Born: 11/16/1983
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 10 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Lehtonen notched his 14th win Tuesday.
Analysis: Lehtonen made 37 saves for his first win in three starts.
Jan. 16 10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET18:20 GMT2:20 AM 北京时间11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST22:20 UAE13:20 ET - Lehtonen made 31 saves in another rough road outing Friday.
Analysis: He has a 6.25 goals-against average while going 0-2-0 in his last four road starts.
Jan. 8 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Lehtonen made 32 saves in Thursday's shootout win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Lehtonen needed this after posting a 6.95 GAA and .845 save percentage in his previous two starts.
Dec. 28 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Lehtonen made 22 saves on Sunday for his 33rd career shutout and his first this season.
Analysis: Coach Lindy Ruff had pulled Lehtonen after he gave up two goals on four shots at Minnesota on Dec. 21, but the 12-year veteran rebounded on Sunday to improve to 12-2-0.
Dec. 18 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Lehtonen suffered his second loss Thursday.
Analysis: Lehtonen made 24 saves and fell to 11-2-0.
Nov. 27 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET6:05 GMT2:05 PM 北京时间11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST10:05 UAE1:05 ET - The Stars have activated Lehtonen from injured reserve and sent prospect Jack Campbell back to the minor leagues.
Analysis: Lehtonen has missed three games since sustaining a lower-body injury after replacing Antti Niemi during the second period of a 7-4 loss to Ottawa on Nov. 24. Niemi has made the majority of the starts after joining Dallas in the offseason. But Lehtonen, the starter the previous five seasons, is 9-1 in 10 starts and has a slightly better goals-against average and save percentage than Niemi.
Nov. 26 12:08 PM PT1:08 PM MT2:08 PM CT3:08 PM ET20:08 GMT4:08 AM 北京时间1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST0:08 UAE (+1)15:08 ET - The Stars have placed goalie Kari Lehtonen on the injured list, clearing the way for prospect Jack Campbell to back up Antti Niemi.
Analysis: Lehtonen replaced Niemi in the second period of Tuesday's loss to Ottawa but left after just 8 minutes with an upper-body injury.
Nov. 20 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 AM 北京时间2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET - Lehtonen kept the good times rolling Thursday.
Analysis: Lehtonen stopped 33 shots for the Stars, improving to 9-1 this season.
Nov. 9 7:43 AM PT8:43 AM MT9:43 AM CT10:43 AM ET15:43 GMT11:43 PM 北京时间8:43 AM MST10:43 AM EST19:43 UAE10:43 ET - Kari Lehtonen stopped 10 of 11 shots in the first two periods and finished with 21 saves for Dallas on Sunday.
Analysis: Lehtonen helped the Stars improve to 12-3-0 on a big day for Dallas sports teams in which FC Dallas knocked out Seattle in the MLS playoffs while the Dallas Cowboys lost their sixth in a row.
Oct. 16 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET18:57 GMT2:57 AM 北京时间11:57 AM MST1:57 PM EST22:57 UAE14:57 ET - Lehtonen made 30 saves Thursday to pick up his second win.
Analysis: He allowed three goals in the 5-3 win over Tampa Bay to improve to 2-0-0. Lehtonen is still in danger of losing starts to Antti Niemi, who gave up six goals in one start and posted a shutout in the other.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2003-04 Atl 4 239 1.25 4 0 - 0 0 1 5 106 0.953
2005-06 Atl 38 2165 2.94 20 15 0 - 3 2 106 1123 0.906
2006-07 Atl 68 3934 2.79 34 24 9 - 5 4 183 2075 0.912
2007-08 Atl 48 2706 2.90 17 22 5 - 2 4 131 1560 0.916
2008-09 Atl 46 2624 3.06 19 22 3 - 4 3 134 1498 0.911
2009-10 Dal 12 662 2.81 6 4 0 - 0 0 31 350 0.911
2010-11 Dal 69 4119 2.55 34 24 11 - 9 3 175 2043 0.914
2011-12 Dal 59 3496 2.33 32 22 4 - 6 4 136 1739 0.922
2012-13 Dal 36 1986 2.66 15 14 3 - 3 1 88 1050 0.916
2013-14 Dal 65 3803 2.41 33 20 10 - 5 5 153 1888 0.919
2014-15 Dal 65 3697 2.94 34 17 10 - 3 5 181 1875 0.903
2015-16 Dal 25 1291 2.79 15 5 0 - 0 1 60 680 0.912
Career 535 30728 2.70 263 189 55 0 40 33 1383 15987 0.913

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2006-07 Atl 2 118 5.59 0 2 0 - 0 0 11 73 0.849
2013-14 Dal 6 345 3.29 2 4 0 - 0 1 19 165 0.885
Career 8 463 3.88 2 6 0 0 0 1 30 238 0.874

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.