NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#20
Chris Higgins
G A Pts
17 22 39
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 6/2/1983
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Smithtown, New York

Latest News
Feb. 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET23:26 GMT7:26 AM 北京时间4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST3:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET - Higgins scored his 16th goal of the season in Thursday's loss to Montreal.
Analysis: Higgins has four goals and three assists over his last nine games.
Feb. 5 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT1:21 PM 北京时间10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET - Higgins sat out Tuesday's game against Boston with an undisclosed injury. It was suffered on Monday in the team's game against Detroit.
Analysis: Higgins is second on the team in goals this season with 15.
Jan. 27 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET22:59 GMT6:59 AM 北京时间3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST2:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET - Higgins scored for the second straight game and was credited with two assists in Sunday's overtime win over Phoenix.
Analysis: Higgins has two goals and three assists over his last four contests.
Dec. 10 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 AM 北京时间1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET - Higgins had two assists in Monday's win over Carolina.
Analysis: He has five points in his last three games for the streaking Canucks.
Dec. 9 9:31 AM PT10:31 AM MT11:31 AM CT12:31 PM ET17:31 GMT1:31 AM 北京时间10:31 AM MST12:31 PM EST21:31 UAE12:31 ET - Higgins had two assists Sunday.
Analysis: He has two goals and five assists in 10 games.
Oct. 16 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 AM 北京时间2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Higgins scored a goal and assisted on another in Vancouver's 3-2 win over Philadelphia on Tuesday.
Analysis: It was just the second multi-point game for Higgins dating back to the start of last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Mon 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2005-06 Mon 80 23 15 38 -1 26 7 3 3 148 15.54
2006-07 Mon 61 22 16 38 -11 26 8 3 3 159 13.84
2007-08 Mon 82 27 25 52 0 22 12 0 5 241 11.20
2008-09 Mon 57 12 11 23 -1 22 2 2 1 151 7.95
2009-10 NYR 55 6 8 14 -9 32 0 0 1 137 4.38
2009-10 Cgy 12 2 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 28 7.14
2009-10 Tot 67 8 9 17 -9 32 0 0 1 165 4.85
2010-11 Fla 48 11 12 23 5 10 0 0 0 126 8.73
2010-11 Van 14 2 3 5 0 6 1 0 0 34 5.88
2010-11 Tot 62 13 15 28 5 16 1 0 0 160 8.13
2011-12 Van 71 18 25 43 11 16 1 1 4 165 10.91
2012-13 Van 41 10 5 15 -4 10 0 0 1 77 12.99
2013-14 Van 78 17 22 39 -14 30 2 0 4 216 7.87
Career 601 150 143 293 -24 200 33 9 22 1482 10.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Mon 6 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
2007-08 Mon 12 3 2 5 1 2 0 0 0 34 8.82
2008-09 Mon 4 2 0 2 -1 2 0 0 0 8 25.00
2010-11 Van 25 4 4 8 1 2 1 0 3 49 8.16
2011-12 Van 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2012-13 Van 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 56 10 9 19 -7 8 1 0 3 114 8.77

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.