NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#19
Joffrey Lupul
G A Pts
22 22 44
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 9/23/1983
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 4 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET4:15 GMT12:15 PM 北京时间9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST8:15 UAE0:15 ET - Lupul needs knee surgery and will miss the rest of the regular season. Leafs coach Randy Carlyle said Monday that the forward will undergo a meniscus procedure and the recovery time is expected to be three weeks.
Analysis: Lupul was a scratch for Toronto's win over Boston on Thursday and played limited minutes in the Leafs' loss to the Jets on Saturday. He has 22 goals and 22 assists in 69 games this season. Lupul is a proven scorer when healthy but has battled injuries throughout his career. He hasn't played 70 games in a season since 2008-09. The Leafs have three road games left and are three points behind Columbus for the last playoff spot in the Eastern Conference.
Jan. 31 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Lupul had a goal and an assist in a 6-3 win over Florida on Thursday night.
Analysis: Lupul had three assists in his previous five games and one in his prior three contests.
Jan. 22 7:26 AM PT8:26 AM MT9:26 AM CT10:26 AM ET15:26 GMT11:26 PM 北京时间8:26 AM MST10:26 AM EST19:26 UAE10:26 ET - Lupul had two assists in Tuesday's 5-2 win over the Avs.
Analysis: Lupul is up to 29 points.
Jan. 19 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 AM 北京时间3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Lupul had a goal and an assist in Saturday's victory against Montreal.
Analysis: Lupul has six points in his last eight games after tallying as many points in his previous 14 contests.
Jan. 3 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET - Lupul has been fined $10,000 for his hit on Detroit Red Wings forward Patrick Eaves in the Winter Classic.
Analysis: Lupul was assessed a cross-checking minor in the first period after the hit on Eaves, who didn't return to the game. Toronto won 3-2 in a shootout Wednesday at Michigan Stadium.
Dec. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Lupul had two goals and two assists in Saturday's win over Chicago.
Analysis: He'd gone the last five games without a point.
Nov. 26 11:55 PM PT12:55 AM MT1:55 AM CT2:55 AM ET7:55 GMT3:55 PM 北京时间12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST11:55 UAE2:55 ET - Toronto coach Randy Carlyle said Wednesday he expects Lupul to miss two weeks due to a groin injury suffered against Columbus on Nov. 25.
Analysis: Lupul has been placed on injured reserve.
Oct. 13 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)18:39 ET - Lupul scored two goals in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 overtime win over Edmonton on Saturday.
Analysis: Lupul has five goals on the season, and they've all come during a four-game scoring streak. His second tally against the Oilers came with 31 seconds left to force OT. Lupul is a bona fide fantasy star.
Oct. 11 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET20:04 GMT4:04 AM 北京时间1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST0:04 UAE (+1)16:04 ET - Lupul scored in his third straight game as Toronto topped Nashville 4-0 on Thursday.
Analysis: Lupul has three goals and three assists in his last four contests.
Oct. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 AM 北京时间5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET - Lupul's status is unknown for Thursday's game in Nashville.
Analysis: The Maple Leafs' leading scorer is dealing with an injured calf.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Anh 75 13 21 34 -6 28 4 0 2 137 9.49
2005-06 Anh 81 28 25 53 -13 48 12 2 2 296 9.46
2006-07 Edm 81 16 12 28 -29 45 5 0 1 172 9.30
2007-08 Phi 56 20 26 46 2 35 7 0 3 176 11.36
2008-09 Phi 79 25 25 50 1 58 6 0 4 194 12.89
2009-10 Anh 23 10 4 14 3 18 0 0 0 66 15.15
2010-11 Anh 26 5 8 13 -4 14 2 0 1 54 9.26
2010-11 Tor 28 9 9 18 -7 19 2 0 1 75 12.00
2010-11 Tot 54 14 17 31 -11 33 4 0 2 129 10.85
2011-12 Tor 66 25 42 67 1 48 8 0 3 191 13.09
2012-13 Tor 16 11 7 18 8 12 3 0 3 42 26.19
2013-14 Tor 69 22 22 44 -15 44 6 0 1 191 11.52
Career 600 184 201 385 -59 369 55 2 21 1594 11.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 16 9 2 11 9 31 1 0 1 62 14.52
2007-08 Phi 17 4 6 10 1 2 2 0 1 46 8.70
2008-09 Phi 6 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2012-13 Tor 7 3 1 4 -1 4 1 0 0 27 11.11
Career 46 17 10 27 10 39 4 0 2 149 11.41

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.