NHL Hockey

#24
Eric Nystrom
G A Pts
7 0 7
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 2/14/1983
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Syosset, New York

Latest News
Feb. 1 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Nystrom has been placed on injured reserve.
Analysis: Nystrom has a broken foot for the Preds.
Jan. 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Nystrom scored during Saturday's 3-0 win over Minnesota.
Analysis: Goals in consecutive games gives him seven on the season.
Nov. 2 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET6:14 GMT2:14 PM 北京时间11:14 PM MST1:14 AM EST10:14 UAE1:14 ET - Nystrom returned Saturday night.
Analysis: The veteran forward out with an upper-body injury since Oct. 31.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Cgy 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2007-08 Cgy 44 3 7 10 -5 48 0 0 0 42 7.14
2008-09 Cgy 76 5 5 10 -7 89 0 1 3 83 6.02
2009-10 Cgy 82 11 8 19 0 54 0 0 2 91 12.09
2010-11 Min 82 4 8 12 -16 30 1 0 0 83 4.82
2011-12 Dal 74 16 5 21 -10 24 0 0 1 102 15.69
2012-13 Dal 48 7 4 11 -3 61 0 1 3 49 14.29
2013-14 Nsh 79 15 6 21 -25 60 0 1 1 120 12.50
2014-15 Nsh 60 7 5 12 0 15 0 1 1 60 11.67
2015-16 Nsh 40 7 0 7 -6 16 0 1 1 23 30.43
Career 587 75 48 123 -73 397 1 5 12 653 11.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Cgy 7 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2008-09 Cgy 6 2 2 4 1 0 0 0 1 8 25.00
Career 13 2 2 4 -1 2 0 0 1 12 16.67

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.