NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#19
Scottie Upshall
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 10/7/1983
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Fort McMurray, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 25 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET16:39 GMT12:39 AM 北京时间9:39 AM MST11:39 AM EST20:39 UAE11:39 ET - Upshall scored twice Friday in a 3-2 loss to Colorado.
Analysis: Upshall is second on the team with 23 points, but Friday was the fourth time in his last 19 contests that he's recorded one.
Jan. 15 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 AM 北京时间1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)15:52 ET - Upshall had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 4-2 win over the Isles.
Analysis: Upshall only has 21 points for the season.
Dec. 6 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Upshall had two assists in Thursday's win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: He's got a five-game point streak going for the Panthers.
Nov. 13 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Upshall had a goal and an assist in Florida's win over Phoenix on Tuesday.
Analysis: Upshall recorded just one point and a minus-5 rating through his first nine games but has been much more productive with six points and a plus-1 rating over his last seven contests.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Nsh 8 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2003-04 Nsh 7 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2005-06 Nsh 48 8 16 24 14 34 1 0 2 72 11.11
2006-07 Nsh 14 2 1 3 -1 18 0 0 2 27 7.41
2006-07 Phi 18 6 7 13 4 8 1 1 2 60 10.00
2006-07 Tot 32 8 8 16 3 26 1 1 4 87 9.20
2007-08 Phi 61 14 16 30 2 74 3 0 1 128 10.94
2008-09 Phi 55 7 14 21 5 63 2 0 0 126 5.56
2008-09 Pho 19 8 5 13 2 26 3 0 1 66 12.12
2008-09 Tot 74 15 19 34 7 89 5 0 1 192 7.81
2009-10 Pho 49 18 14 32 5 50 2 0 4 119 15.13
2010-11 Pho 61 16 11 27 5 42 2 0 2 144 11.11
2010-11 Cls 21 6 1 7 -12 10 0 0 0 47 12.77
2010-11 Tot 82 22 12 34 -7 52 2 0 2 191 11.52
2011-12 Fla 26 2 3 5 -3 29 1 0 1 53 3.77
2012-13 Fla 27 4 1 5 -8 25 1 0 1 54 7.41
2013-14 Fla 76 15 22 37 1 73 1 1 3 161 9.32
2014-15 Fla 6 0 1 1 -1 8 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 496 107 113 220 13 460 17 2 19 1075 9.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2007-08 Phi 17 3 4 7 1 44 1 0 1 37 8.11
2011-12 Fla 7 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 26 4 6 10 0 48 1 0 1 50 8.00

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.