NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#74
Jordin Tootoo
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-9 Born: 2/2/1983
Position: RWWeight: 199 Birthplace: Churchill, Manitoba

Latest News
June 18 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - A person familiar with the move has confirmed to The Associated Press that the Detroit Red Wings have placed forward Jordin Tootoo on waivers with the intention to buy out the final year of his contract. The person spoke on the condition of anonymity on Wednesday, because the Red Wings have not announced the move. TSN first reported the move earlier the day.
Analysis: Tootoo is set to make $2 million next season. Should he clear waivers on Thursday, Tootoo would be in a position to become an unrestricted free agent once the Red Wings buy out the remainder of his contract for $1.33 million.
Mar. 15 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - The Detroit Red Wings have recalled right wing Jordin Tootoo from the Grand Rapids Griffins of the AHL.
Analysis: Tootoo has played 10 games with Detroit this season. He's played 38 with the Griffins, scoring four goals with 10 assists for the AHL team.
Nov. 6 9:45 AM PT10:45 AM MT11:45 AM CT12:45 PM ET17:45 GMT1:45 AM 北京时间10:45 AM MST12:45 PM EST21:45 UAE12:45 ET - The Detroit Red Wings placed Tootoo on waivers Wednesday.
Analysis: Red Wings general manager Ken Holland says if Tootoo isn't claimed by Thursday, the team plans to keep him in Detroit. Tootoo does not have a point in eight games this season in the second year of his $5.7 million, three-year contract. He played in one playoff game last year after an eight-point, lockout-shortened regular season.
Sep. 30 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 AM 北京时间7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET - Detroit placed Tootoo on injured reserve Monday.
Analysis: Tootoo is recovering from a shoulder injury.

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.