NHL Hockey

#20
Alexander Steen
G A Pts
17 35 52
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-11 Born: 3/1/1984
Position: LWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
June 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 AM 北京时间5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Steen, a key player on a team that advanced to the Western Conference finals for the first time in 15 years, had surgery on his left shoulder that could sideline him for the start of next season.
Analysis: The 32-year-old Steen is entering his ninth season with St. Louis. The Blues said Friday that he's scheduled to be re-evaluated in 16 weeks.
Mar. 30 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET21:07 GMT5:07 AM 北京时间2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST1:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET18:07 BRT - Steen had two assists in Tuesday's win over Colorado.
Analysis: Steen made an impact in his return to the lineup after not playing since Feb. 20.
Feb. 21 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET19:47 BRT - Steen had a goal and an assist Saturday night.
Analysis: Steen may be injured so monitor the situation carefully.
Feb. 21 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 AM 北京时间12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE14:34 ET16:34 BRT - The Blues have Steen back in the lineup for Tuesday's game against Colorado.
Analysis: Steen, one of St. Louis' top two-way forwards, will be playing for the first time since Feb. 20. He missed 15 games with an upper-body injury.
Jan. 19 10:14 AM PT11:14 AM MT12:14 PM CT1:14 PM ET18:14 GMT2:14 AM 北京时间11:14 AM MST1:14 PM EST22:14 UAE13:14 ET16:14 BRT - Steen had a goal with an assist Monday.
Analysis: He has just four points in seven contests.
Jan. 13 11:01 AM PT12:01 PM MT1:01 PM CT2:01 PM ET19:01 GMT3:01 AM 北京时间12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST23:01 UAE14:01 ET17:01 BRT - Steen had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: These were his first points in four games.
Jan. 5 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET19:58 BRT - Steen had two assists in Monday's loss to Ottawa.
Analysis: Steen has averaged a point per game over his last four.
Dec. 20 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 AM 北京时间5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)19:51 ET22:51 BRT - Steen had a pair of assists in a 3-2 win over Calgary on Saturday.
Analysis: Steen has one goal and five assists in his last three games.
Dec. 9 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET20:51 BRT - Steen had a goal and an assist in a 4-1 win over Arizona on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Steen has two goals and five assists in his last six games.
Nov. 29 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET21:24 GMT5:24 AM 北京时间2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST1:24 UAE (+1)16:24 ET19:24 BRT - Steen scored his ninth goal and added an assist Saturday.
Analysis: Steen is up to 21 points as he proves to be a solid fantasy player when healthy.
Nov. 26 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 BRT - Steen assisted on two goals in Wednesday's overtime loss at Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Steen is without a goal in nine straight games, though he has six assists in his last seven.
Nov. 20 10:52 AM PT11:52 AM MT12:52 PM CT1:52 PM ET18:52 GMT2:52 AM 北京时间11:52 AM MST1:52 PM EST22:52 UAE13:52 ET16:52 BRT - Steen had two assists and scored the shootout winner Thursday.
Analysis: He has four assists in the last four games.
Nov. 8 8:19 AM PT9:19 AM MT10:19 AM CT11:19 AM ET16:19 GMT12:19 AM 北京时间9:19 AM MST11:19 AM EST20:19 UAE11:19 ET14:19 BRT - Steen had a goal and an assist Saturday.
Analysis: Steen has consecutive multi-point efforts.
Oct. 17 7:40 AM PT8:40 AM MT9:40 AM CT10:40 AM ET14:40 GMT10:40 PM 北京时间7:40 AM MST9:40 AM EST18:40 UAE10:40 ET11:40 BRT - Steen had a goal and an assist as the Blues held off the Vancouver Canucks 4-3.
Analysis: Steen has three goals and four assists in the first four contests.
Oct. 16 12:12 PM PT1:12 PM MT2:12 PM CT3:12 PM ET19:12 GMT3:12 AM 北京时间12:12 PM MST2:12 PM EST23:12 UAE15:12 ET16:12 BRT - Steen scored a goal and assisted on another during Thursday's 4-2 win over Edmonton.
Analysis: He has assists in his last three games to go with two goals.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Tor 75 18 27 45 -9 42 9 1 3 176 10.23
2006-07 Tor 82 15 20 35 5 26 4 0 5 192 7.81
2007-08 Tor 76 15 27 42 0 32 2 1 2 169 8.88
2008-09 Tor 20 2 2 4 -4 6 1 0 0 31 6.45
2008-09 StL 61 6 18 24 -6 24 2 1 0 117 5.13
2008-09 Tot 81 8 20 28 -10 30 3 1 0 148 5.41
2009-10 StL 68 24 23 47 6 30 7 2 4 189 12.70
2010-11 StL 72 20 31 51 -3 26 1 2 5 218 9.17
2011-12 StL 43 15 13 28 24 28 3 0 3 134 11.19
2012-13 StL 40 8 19 27 5 14 3 0 3 129 6.20
2013-14 StL 68 33 29 62 17 46 7 1 9 211 15.64
2014-15 StL 74 24 40 64 8 33 8 0 5 223 10.76
2015-16 StL 67 17 35 52 3 48 2 1 2 172 9.88
Career 746 197 284 481 46 355 49 9 41 1961 10.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 19 0.00
2011-12 StL 9 1 2 3 -2 6 1 0 1 21 4.76
2012-13 StL 6 3 0 3 2 6 1 1 1 17 17.65
2013-14 StL 6 1 2 3 -2 6 0 0 1 26 3.85
2014-15 StL 6 1 3 4 -3 2 0 1 0 15 6.67
2015-16 StL 20 4 6 10 -2 30 1 0 1 39 10.26
Career 51 10 14 24 -10 50 3 2 4 137 7.30

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.