NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#
Matthew Lombardi
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 3 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 AM 北京时间1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - The Phoenix Coyotes have traded center Matthew Lombardi to the Anaheim Ducks for left wing Brandon McMillan.
Analysis: Lombardi had four goals and four assists in 21 games with Phoenix and was a healthy scratch on March 25 against Detroit after failing to register a point in seven straight games.
Jan. 25 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET23:02 GMT7:02 AM 北京时间4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST3:02 UAE (+1)18:02 ET - Lombardi scored in his return at action Saturday for the 'Yotes,
Analysis: Lombardi was out since Jan. 24 with an upper-body injury.
Jan. 16 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 AM 北京时间5:56 PM MST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)19:56 ET - The Phoenix Coyotes have acquired Lombardi from the Toronto Maple Leafs for a fourth-round pick in the 2014 draft.
Analysis: Lombardi played for the Coyotes from 2008-10, scoring 19 goals with 34 assists in 78 games during the 2009-10 season. He missed most of the 2010-11 season due to a concussion and had eight goals and 10 assists in 62 games for Toronto last season. Lombardi has 97 goals and 157 assists in 508 NHL games, including a stint with the Calgary Flames. He's also played in 40 career playoff games, with three goals and 13 assists.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Cgy 79 16 13 29 4 32 3 2 4 130 12.31
2005-06 Cgy 55 6 20 26 -1 48 1 2 2 72 8.33
2006-07 Cgy 81 20 26 46 10 48 5 4 5 176 11.36
2007-08 Cgy 82 14 22 36 -6 67 2 2 4 181 7.73
2008-09 Cgy 50 9 21 30 11 30 0 1 2 119 7.56
2008-09 Pho 19 5 11 16 2 14 1 0 0 58 8.62
2008-09 Tot 69 14 32 46 13 44 1 1 2 177 7.91
2009-10 Pho 78 19 34 53 8 36 4 0 2 174 10.92
2010-11 Nsh 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2011-12 Tor 62 8 10 18 -19 10 0 1 2 101 7.92
2012-13 Pho 21 4 4 8 0 4 1 0 1 39 10.26
2012-13 Anh 7 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2012-13 Tot 28 4 4 8 -2 8 1 0 1 44 9.09
Career 536 101 161 262 6 293 17 12 22 1061 9.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Cgy 13 1 5 6 1 4 0 0 1 15 6.67
2005-06 Cgy 7 0 2 2 -4 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2006-07 Cgy 6 1 1 2 -1 0 1 0 0 6 16.67
2007-08 Cgy 7 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 16 0.00
2009-10 Pho 7 1 5 6 2 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
Career 40 3 13 16 -4 12 1 0 1 65 4.62

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.