NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#61
Rick Nash
G A Pts
26 13 39
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-4 Born: 6/16/1984
Position: LWWeight: 213 Birthplace: Brampton, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 31 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 AM 北京时间2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Nash finished with two goals in a 5-0 win at Edmonton on Sunday.
Analysis: Nash has five goals over his last five road games.
Jan. 27 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Nash scored for the fifth straight game Sunday with his 18th goal of the season against the Devils at Yankee Stadium.
Analysis: Nash now has seven goals in five games. He totaled the same amount over his previous 21 contest
Jan. 24 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Nash stayed hot with his sixth goal in four games in Thursday's loss to St. Louis.
Analysis: Prior to his four-game, six-goal stretch, Nash had tallied 11 goals over 32 contests.
Jan. 22 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET20:30 GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)15:30 ET - Nash scored twice for the second straight game in Tuesday's loss to the Islanders.
Analysis: Nash has five goals in his last three games and nine goals in nine games.
Jan. 20 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Nash scored two goals for the second time in his last eight contests, finding the back of the net twice in Sunday's win over Washington.
Analysis: Nash has three goals in his last two games and seven over his last eight.
Jan. 6 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT1:17 PM 北京时间10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET - Nash missed out on the fun in Saturday's 7-1 win at Toronto.
Analysis: Nash was one of just three Rangers skaters who failed to record a point. He has just one goal and one assist in the last six games.
Dec. 6 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Rich Nash started off the scoring for the Rangers in their 3-1 win over Buffalo on Thursday. Nash darted past Tyler Myers, drawing Ryan Miller across the goal before reaching back to tuck the puck around the goaltender's right skate and into the net.
Analysis: Nash has now scored in four of the New York's past five games.
Nov. 19 9:28 AM PT10:28 AM MT11:28 AM CT12:28 PM ET17:28 GMT1:28 AM 北京时间10:28 AM MST12:28 PM EST21:28 UAE12:28 ET - Nash is back in the New York Rangers lineup after the star forward missed 17 games because of a concussion.
Analysis: Nash passed his final test Tuesday when he skated with his teammates before the game that night against the Boston Bruins. Nash has being skating - mostly on his own - the past two weeks after his symptoms subsided. This was his second concussion in eight months. He was cleared to play Sunday and told coach Alain Vigneault the next day he was ready to go.
Nov. 12 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - After an hour-long spin on the Madison Square Garden ice, New York Rangers forward Rick Nash is ready to practice with his teammates and could rejoin the lineup soon.
Analysis: Nash skated for the fourth straight day on Tuesday and remained symptom-free from a concussion sustained Oct. 8 at San Jose. He still needs work on his conditioning before he can play in a game, but Rangers coach Alain Vigneault said before his club hosted the New Jersey Devils that Nash would practice on Wednesday.
Oct. 9 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET4:52 GMT12:52 PM 北京时间9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE0:52 ET - Nash is out since suffering a concussion Oct. 8 against San Jose.
Analysis: Nash seems to be nearing a return.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Cls 74 17 22 39 -27 78 6 0 2 154 11.04
2003-04 Cls 80 41 16 57 -35 87 19 0 7 269 15.24
2005-06 Cls 54 31 23 54 5 51 11 0 4 170 18.24
2006-07 Cls 75 27 30 57 -8 73 9 1 5 228 11.84
2007-08 Cls 80 38 31 69 2 95 10 4 6 329 11.55
2008-09 Cls 78 40 39 79 11 52 6 5 5 263 15.21
2009-10 Cls 76 33 34 67 -2 58 10 2 6 254 12.99
2010-11 Cls 75 32 34 66 2 34 6 0 7 305 10.49
2011-12 Cls 82 30 29 59 -19 40 6 2 2 306 9.80
2012-13 NYR 44 21 21 42 16 26 3 1 3 176 11.93
2013-14 NYR 65 26 13 39 10 36 4 2 9 258 10.08
Career 783 336 292 628 -45 630 90 17 56 2712 12.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 4 1 2 3 -4 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 NYR 12 1 4 5 3 0 0 0 0 42 2.38
2013-14 NYR 25 3 7 10 -1 8 1 0 1 83 3.61
Career 41 5 13 18 -2 10 1 0 1 138 3.62

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.