NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#37
Josh Harding
W GAA Sv%
18 1.65 0.933
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 6/18/1984
Position: GWeight: 202 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 3 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET5:56 GMT1:56 PM 北京时间10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST9:56 UAE0:56 ET - Harding took part in the team skate before the Wild hosted Ottawa on Tuesday. He said the plan is for him to participate in practice on Wednesday. Harding has not played since Dec. 31, due to his recovery from an adjustment to his multiple sclerosis treatment.
Analysis: There's no timetable yet for his next game in the net. Harding leads the NHL with a 1.66 goals against average. Niklas Backstrom and Darcy Kuemper have played in his place.
Dec. 18 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 AM 北京时间7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET - Harding returned for the Minnesota Wild on Sunday after he was on injured reserve to allow him to make adjustments to the medication he takes to treat multiple sclerosis. He played for the first time since Dec. 17.
Analysis: The courageous Harding has been one of the most inspirational stories of the NHL season since at the time he was placed on IR he was leading the league with a 1.51 goals-against average and .939 save percentage. When he gets back on the ice, expect a loud ovation from fans home or away and fantasy owners can continue to expect excellence.
Dec. 9 8:58 AM PT9:58 AM MT10:58 AM CT11:58 AM ET16:58 GMT12:58 AM 北京时间9:58 AM MST11:58 AM EST20:58 UAE11:58 ET - Harding made a season-high 37 saves in another strong home outing, and the Wild beat the San Jose Sharks 3-1 on Sunday night despite recording a season-low 13 shots.
Analysis: Harding, who improved to 13-1 at home, is 16-4-3 overall. He lowered his goals-against average to an NHL-best 1.50 and moved into a second-place tie with Niemi and Pittsburgh's Marc-Andre Fleury for most wins.
Dec. 3 9:34 AM PT10:34 AM MT11:34 AM CT12:34 PM ET17:34 GMT1:34 AM 北京时间10:34 AM MST12:34 PM EST21:34 UAE12:34 ET - Harding made 21 saves for this third shutout of the season Monday against the Flyers.
Analysis: Harding improved to 11-1-0 at Xcel Energy Center this season.
Nov. 23 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET23:51 GMT7:51 AM 北京时间4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST3:51 UAE (+1)18:51 ET - Harding has a lower-body injury for the Wild.
Analysis: Harding suffered the injury in warmup before Saturday's win over the Jets.
Nov. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Harding made 21 saves in Sunday's 2-1 win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: With 12 wins, Harding is already one win away from matching his career high set in 2011-2012.
Nov. 16 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Harding made 22 saves in Friday's 3-2 win over Florida.
Analysis: Harding, who leads the NHL with a 1.26 GAA, is 8-0-1 in his last nine games. He is having a monster fantasy season.
Nov. 6 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Harding made 24 saves in Tuesday's 5-1 win over Calgary.
Analysis: Harding has been sensational of late, posting a 1.07 GAA in winning five consecutive starts. It's hard to find a hotter goalie in the game right now.
Nov. 4 8:51 AM PT9:51 AM MT10:51 AM CT11:51 AM ET16:51 GMT12:51 AM 北京时间9:51 AM MST11:51 AM EST20:51 UAE11:51 ET - Harding stopped 19 shots for his second shutout of the season and the Wild beat the New Jersey Devils 4-0 Sunday night.
Analysis: Harding improved to 7-2-1 while lowering his goals-against average to 1.11 and increasing his save percentage to .950.
Oct. 23 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 AM 北京时间1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET - Harding stopped 16 shots for his first shutout of the season and the Minnesota Wild beat the Nashville Predators 2-0 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: It was the eighth career shutout for Harding, who is 4-2-1 with a 0.96 GAA in his eight appearances this season.
Oct. 20 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 AM 北京时间12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE15:46 ET - Harding made 21 saves in Saturday's 2-1 SO loss to the Panthers.
Analysis: Harding is 3-2-1 with a sizzling 1.11 GAA.
Oct. 13 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET23:39 GMT7:39 AM 北京时间4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST3:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET - Harding made 18 saves in Saturday's 5-1 win over Dallas.
Analysis: Harding has looked sharp in winning both starts this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2005-06 Min 3 185 2.59 2 1 0 - 0 1 8 83 0.904
2006-07 Min 7 360 1.16 3 2 1 - 0 1 7 174 0.960
2007-08 Min 29 1570 2.94 11 15 2 - 0 1 77 838 0.908
2008-09 Min 19 869 2.21 3 9 1 - 3 0 32 453 0.929
2009-10 Min 25 1300 3.05 9 12 0 - 3 1 66 692 0.905
2011-12 Min 34 1854 2.62 13 12 4 - 3 2 81 981 0.917
2012-13 Min 5 185 3.24 1 1 0 - 0 1 10 73 0.863
2013-14 Min 29 1667 1.65 18 7 3 - 3 3 46 690 0.933
Career 151 7993 2.45 60 59 11 0 12 10 327 3984 0.918

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Min 1 20 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 11 1.000
2012-13 Min 5 244 2.94 1 4 0 - 1 0 12 135 0.911
Career 6 264 2.72 1 4 0 0 1 0 12 146 0.918

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.