Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#24
Jiri Hudler
G A Pts
31 45 76
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-10 Born: 1/4/1984
Position: RWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Olomouc, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 10 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET17:21 GMT1:21 AM 北京时间10:21 AM MST12:21 PM EST21:21 UAE13:21 ET - Hudler scored twice and added an assist Thursday night as the Flames clinched their first playoff spot in six years with a 3-1 victory over the Kings.
Analysis: Hudler has 12 goals and 16 assists in his last 19 games.
Mar. 31 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET19:01 GMT3:01 AM 北京时间12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST23:01 UAE15:01 ET - The red-hot Hudler scored yet another goal and had an assist in a 5-3 victory over Dallas on Monday night.
Analysis: Hudler now has 10 goals and 13 assists in 15 games since the beginning of March. He has set career marks with 29 goals and 42 assists this season.
Mar. 30 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET20:17 GMT4:17 AM 北京时间1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST0:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET - Hudler had a goal and an assist in Sunday's 5-2 win at Nashville.
Analysis: Hudler has three goals and nine points in the last six games.
Mar. 22 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET - Hudler had one goal and one assist Saturday.
Analysis: Hudler is enjoying his version of 'March Madness' on the ice, with 16 points in 10 games this month.
Mar. 20 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Hudler had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: Hudler leads the NHL with 14 points this month for the Flames.
Mar. 14 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET17:10 GMT1:10 AM 北京时间10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST21:10 UAE13:10 ET - Hudler had a goal with two assists Friday.
Analysis: He has six goals and six assists during a six-game point streak.
Mar. 9 9:23 AM PT10:23 AM MT11:23 AM CT12:23 PM ET16:23 GMT12:23 AM 北京时间9:23 AM MST11:23 AM EST20:23 UAE12:23 ET - Hudler had two assists Sunday.
Analysis: He has four goals and four assists in four games.
Mar. 7 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Hudler scored twice against his former team, and the Calgary Flames beat the Detroit Red Wings 5-2 on Friday night.
Analysis: Hudler has four goals and two assists in Calgary's three-game win streak.
Mar. 4 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET21:09 GMT5:09 AM 北京时间2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST1:09 UAE (+1)16:09 ET - Hudler had a goal and an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: Hudler has 50 points, two more than injured Mark Giordano for the team lead.
Feb. 17 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Hudler scored two goals in Monday's win over Boston.
Analysis: The two tallies moved Hudler to 18 goals this season - his most since joining Calgary in 2012.
Jan. 28 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET17:20 GMT1:20 AM 北京时间10:20 AM MST12:20 PM EST21:20 UAE12:20 ET - Hudler had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: He had one point in his previous six contests.
Jan. 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - The Flames were without Hudler on Wednesday.
Analysis: The Flames' leading scorer was a last-minute scratch to join his wife, who was about to give birth to their first child.
Nov. 30 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Hudler picked up three points Saturday in Calgary's 3-0 victory.
Analysis: Hudler contributed on all Flames' goals, while adding his 11th tally of the season.
Nov. 27 7:55 AM PT8:55 AM MT9:55 AM CT10:55 AM ET15:55 GMT11:55 PM 北京时间8:55 AM MST10:55 AM EST19:55 UAE10:55 ET - Karri Ramo made 32 saves for his third career shutout and Hudler scored both goals to lead the Flames over the San Jose Sharks 2-0 Wednesday night.
Analysis: He's scored half of his 10 goals in the last 10 games.
Oct. 10 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 AM 北京时间1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Hudler had a goal and an assist in Thursday's win at Edmonton.
Analysis: Hudler is off to a strong start with a goal in each of his first two games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Det 12 1 2 3 -1 10 1 0 0 8 12.50
2005-06 Det 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2006-07 Det 76 15 10 25 16 36 3 0 4 107 14.02
2007-08 Det 81 13 29 42 11 26 3 0 2 131 9.92
2008-09 Det 82 23 34 57 7 16 6 0 2 155 14.84
2010-11 Det 73 10 27 37 -7 28 3 0 2 105 9.52
2011-12 Det 81 25 25 50 10 42 2 0 2 127 19.69
2012-13 Cgy 42 10 17 27 -13 22 5 0 0 56 17.86
2013-14 Cgy 75 17 37 54 4 16 2 0 1 109 15.60
2014-15 Cgy 78 31 45 76 17 14 6 0 5 158 19.62
Career 604 145 226 371 44 212 31 0 18 959 15.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Det 6 0 2 2 2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2007-08 Det 22 5 9 14 -1 14 2 0 2 46 10.87
2008-09 Det 23 4 8 12 4 6 2 0 1 36 11.11
2010-11 Det 10 1 2 3 -1 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 Det 5 2 0 2 -3 4 1 0 0 6 33.33
2014-15 Cgy 11 4 4 8 -2 2 3 0 1 15 26.67
Career 77 16 25 41 -1 36 8 0 4 121 13.22

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.