Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#24
Jiri Hudler
G A Pts
27 39 66
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-10 Born: 1/4/1984
Position: RWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Olomouc, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 22 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET - Hudler had one goal and one assist Saturday.
Analysis: Hudler is enjoying his version of 'March Madness' on the ice, with 16 points in 10 games this month.
Mar. 20 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Hudler had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: Hudler leads the NHL with 14 points this month for the Flames.
Mar. 14 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET17:10 GMT1:10 AM 北京时间10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST21:10 UAE13:10 ET - Hudler had a goal with two assists Friday.
Analysis: He has six goals and six assists during a six-game point streak.
Mar. 9 9:23 AM PT10:23 AM MT11:23 AM CT12:23 PM ET16:23 GMT12:23 AM 北京时间9:23 AM MST11:23 AM EST20:23 UAE12:23 ET - Hudler had two assists Sunday.
Analysis: He has four goals and four assists in four games.
Mar. 7 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Hudler scored twice against his former team, and the Calgary Flames beat the Detroit Red Wings 5-2 on Friday night.
Analysis: Hudler has four goals and two assists in Calgary's three-game win streak.
Mar. 4 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET21:09 GMT5:09 AM 北京时间2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST1:09 UAE (+1)16:09 ET - Hudler had a goal and an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: Hudler has 50 points, two more than injured Mark Giordano for the team lead.
Feb. 17 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Hudler scored two goals in Monday's win over Boston.
Analysis: The two tallies moved Hudler to 18 goals this season - his most since joining Calgary in 2012.
Jan. 28 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET17:20 GMT1:20 AM 北京时间10:20 AM MST12:20 PM EST21:20 UAE12:20 ET - Hudler had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: He had one point in his previous six contests.
Jan. 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - The Flames were without Hudler on Wednesday.
Analysis: The Flames' leading scorer was a last-minute scratch to join his wife, who was about to give birth to their first child.
Nov. 30 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Hudler picked up three points Saturday in Calgary's 3-0 victory.
Analysis: Hudler contributed on all Flames' goals, while adding his 11th tally of the season.
Nov. 27 7:55 AM PT8:55 AM MT9:55 AM CT10:55 AM ET15:55 GMT11:55 PM 北京时间8:55 AM MST10:55 AM EST19:55 UAE10:55 ET - Karri Ramo made 32 saves for his third career shutout and Hudler scored both goals to lead the Flames over the San Jose Sharks 2-0 Wednesday night.
Analysis: He's scored half of his 10 goals in the last 10 games.
Oct. 10 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 AM 北京时间1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Hudler had a goal and an assist in Thursday's win at Edmonton.
Analysis: Hudler is off to a strong start with a goal in each of his first two games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Det 12 1 2 3 -1 10 1 0 0 8 12.50
2005-06 Det 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2006-07 Det 76 15 10 25 16 36 3 0 4 107 14.02
2007-08 Det 81 13 29 42 11 26 3 0 2 131 9.92
2008-09 Det 82 23 34 57 7 16 6 0 2 155 14.84
2010-11 Det 73 10 27 37 -7 28 3 0 2 105 9.52
2011-12 Det 81 25 25 50 10 42 2 0 2 127 19.69
2012-13 Cgy 42 10 17 27 -13 22 5 0 0 56 17.86
2013-14 Cgy 75 17 37 54 4 16 2 0 1 109 15.60
2014-15 Cgy 71 27 39 66 10 14 6 0 4 141 19.15
Career 597 141 220 361 37 212 31 0 17 942 14.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Det 6 0 2 2 2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2007-08 Det 22 5 9 14 -1 14 2 0 2 46 10.87
2008-09 Det 23 4 8 12 4 6 2 0 1 36 11.11
2010-11 Det 10 1 2 3 -1 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 Det 5 2 0 2 -3 4 1 0 0 6 33.33
Career 66 12 21 33 1 34 5 0 3 106 11.32

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.