NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#4
Zbynek Michalek
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 12/23/1982
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Jindrichuv Hradec, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 AM 北京时间6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET - Michalek returned from a lower-body injury in a 4-3 shootout loss to Philadelphia on Tuesday.
Analysis: The Arizona Coyotes defenseman missed two games.
Jan. 8 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Michalek has an upper-body injury for the 'Yotes.
Analysis: Coach Dave Tippett has not informed the media when Michalek will be back.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Min 22 1 1 2 -7 4 0 0 0 17 5.88
2005-06 Pho 82 9 15 24 4 62 5 0 2 105 8.57
2006-07 Pho 82 4 24 28 -20 34 3 0 0 144 2.78
2007-08 Pho 75 4 13 17 9 34 0 0 2 92 4.35
2008-09 Pho 82 6 21 27 -13 28 0 0 0 106 5.66
2009-10 Pho 72 3 14 17 5 30 2 0 1 104 2.88
2010-11 Pit 73 5 14 19 0 30 1 0 2 104 4.81
2011-12 Pit 62 2 11 13 0 24 0 0 0 77 2.60
2012-13 Pho 34 0 2 2 4 14 0 0 0 42 0.00
2013-14 Pho 59 2 8 10 6 24 0 0 1 78 2.56
2014-15 Ari 44 1 6 7 0 10 0 0 0 60 1.67
Career 687 37 129 166 -12 294 11 0 8 929 3.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Pho 7 0 2 2 -4 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2010-11 Pit 7 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 21 0.00
2011-12 Pit 6 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 20 0 4 4 -1 2 0 0 0 35 0.00

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.