NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#15
Pierre-Alexandre Parenteau
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 3/24/1983
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Hull, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 17 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET20:12 GMT4:12 AM 北京时间1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST0:12 UAE (+1)16:12 ET - Parenteau scored a pair of goals, including the tiebreaker late in the second period, in a 6-4 win over Boston on Thursday night.
Analysis: Parenteau had three assists in his first four games with Montreal.
June 30 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 AM 北京时间2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - The Montreal Canadiens have traded veteran forward Daniel Briere to the Colorado Avalanche in exchange for Parenteau and a fifth-round pick in 2015 draft on Monday.
Analysis: Parenteau had 14 goals and 19 assists with Colorado. He was selected 264th overall by the Anaheim Ducks at the 2001 NHL draft. Prior to joining the Avalanche, Parenteau suited up for the Chicago Blackhawks, New York Rangers and New York Islanders.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Chi 5 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2009-10 NYR 22 3 5 8 -2 4 1 0 0 38 7.89
2010-11 NYI 81 20 33 53 -8 46 9 0 2 161 12.42
2011-12 NYI 80 18 49 67 -8 89 6 0 2 167 10.78
2012-13 Col 48 18 25 43 -11 38 6 0 1 105 17.14
2013-14 Col 55 14 19 33 3 30 1 0 1 110 12.73
2014-15 Mon 6 2 3 5 2 4 1 0 0 15 13.33
Career 297 75 135 210 -25 213 24 0 6 603 12.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 7 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 17 5.88

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.