NHL Hockey

#2
Duncan Keith
G A Pts
7 24 31
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 7/16/1983
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 4 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Keith extended his point streak to three games with a goal on Sunday.
Analysis: He has a pair of goals and three assists in his last three games.
Dec. 30 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Keith scored his first goal in seven games and added two assists during Tuesday's 7-5 win at Arizona.
Analysis: He has five assists in his last five games.
Nov. 29 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Keith had two assists Saturday at Los Angeles for his second straight two-point game.
Analysis: Despite being limited to 14 games due to knee surgery last month, Keith is tied for sixth on the team with 10 points.
Nov. 28 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 AM 北京时间2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET - Keith scored the tying goal with 26.6 seconds left in regulation and assisted on Marian Hossa's in a stunning 3-2 overtime win in Anaheim on Friday.
Analysis: Chicago scored twice in the final two minutes of regulation and Artem Anisimov ended the game 1:53 into the extra period. The Blackhawks are 5-1-1 since Keith's return from knee surgery, and the defenseman has four goals with two assists.
Nov. 19 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 AM 北京时间4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)18:08 ET - Keith notched a power-play goal in Thursday's win at Edmonton.
Analysis: In three games since returning from knee surgery, Keith has scored twice and recorded an assist.
Oct. 20 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET16:27 GMT12:27 AM 北京时间9:27 AM MST11:27 AM EST20:27 UAE12:27 ET - The Chicago Blackhawks activated Keith off injured reserve on Friday in time for Saturday's road game against Central Division foe St. Louis. He finished with an assist in the 4-2 win.
Analysis: The 32-year-old Keith missed 10 games with a torn MCL and came back slightly ahead of expectations. Chicago coach Joel Quenneville was happy to have his Conn Smythe Trophy winner back, though he cautioned Keith's minutes will be closely watched.
Oct. 10 9:33 AM PT10:33 AM MT11:33 AM CT12:33 PM ET16:33 GMT12:33 AM 北京时间9:33 AM MST11:33 AM EST20:33 UAE12:33 ET - Keith produced his first two points of the season with two assists during Friday's 3-2 overtime win over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: His second assist came in the extra period on Patrick Kane's game-winning goal.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Chi 81 9 12 21 -11 79 1 1 0 134 6.72
2006-07 Chi 82 2 29 31 0 76 0 0 0 122 1.64
2007-08 Chi 82 12 20 32 30 56 1 1 0 148 8.11
2008-09 Chi 77 8 36 44 33 60 2 1 1 173 4.62
2009-10 Chi 82 14 55 69 21 51 3 1 1 213 6.57
2010-11 Chi 82 7 38 45 -1 22 3 1 1 173 4.05
2011-12 Chi 74 4 36 40 15 42 1 0 1 162 2.47
2012-13 Chi 47 3 24 27 16 31 2 0 0 91 3.30
2013-14 Chi 79 6 55 61 22 28 3 0 3 198 3.03
2014-15 Chi 80 10 35 45 12 20 3 0 2 171 5.85
2015-16 Chi 45 7 24 31 14 12 3 0 3 80 8.75
Career 811 82 364 446 151 477 22 5 12 1665 4.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 0 6 6 1 10 0 0 0 23 0.00
2009-10 Chi 22 2 15 17 2 10 0 0 0 61 3.28
2010-11 Chi 7 4 2 6 -3 6 1 0 1 27 14.81
2011-12 Chi 6 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
2012-13 Chi 22 2 11 13 10 18 0 0 0 51 3.92
2013-14 Chi 19 4 7 11 7 8 0 0 1 27 14.81
2014-15 Chi 23 3 18 21 16 4 0 0 3 59 5.08
Career 116 15 60 75 34 58 1 0 5 264 5.68

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.