Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#77
Tom Gilbert
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 1/10/1983
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 10 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET23:09 GMT7:09 AM 北京时间4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST3:09 UAE (+1)19:09 ET - Gilbert is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Gilbert is day-to-day.
Mar. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 AM 北京时间8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET - Gilbert had a goal Thursday in a 5-4 shootout loss versus Washington.
Analysis: Gilbert had been dealing with a jaw injury, but now seems to be fine.
Jan. 4 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Gilbert had a goal and an assist in a 4-1 win over Pittsburgh on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Montreal defenseman now has two goals and five assists in 37 games this season. He had two assists in his prior 20 contests.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Edm 12 1 5 6 -1 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2007-08 Edm 82 13 20 33 -6 20 3 0 1 98 13.27
2008-09 Edm 82 5 40 45 6 26 2 0 1 107 4.67
2009-10 Edm 82 5 26 31 -10 16 1 1 0 98 5.10
2010-11 Edm 79 6 20 26 -14 32 3 0 0 106 5.66
2011-12 Edm 47 3 14 17 -3 12 2 0 1 50 6.00
2011-12 Min 20 0 5 5 -5 8 0 0 0 22 0.00
2011-12 Tot 67 3 19 22 -8 20 2 0 1 72 4.17
2012-13 Min 43 3 10 13 -11 18 1 0 0 36 8.33
2013-14 Fla 73 3 25 28 -5 18 2 0 1 93 3.23
2014-15 Mon 72 4 8 12 10 30 0 0 0 70 5.71
Career 592 43 173 216 -39 180 14 1 4 693 6.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 Mon 12 2 3 5 5 14 0 0 0 13 15.38
Career 17 2 3 5 3 16 0 0 0 13 15.38

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.