NHL Hockey

#
Gregory Campbell
G A Pts
- - -
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
Mar. 12 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Campbell had a goal and an assist in a 3-2 loss to Pittsburgh on Friday night.
Analysis: Campbell, who has three goals and five assists, ended a 40-game point drought that dated back to Dec. 5.
Dec. 11 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Campbell racked up 17 penalty minutes Thursday.
Analysis: Campbell has been an embarrassment with six points in his Columbus career after coming over from Boston. His 53 penalty minutes are more than he had in each of the last three seasons.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.