Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#9
Milan Michalek
G A Pts
13 21 34
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 12/7/1984
Position: LWWeight: 216 Birthplace: Jindrichuv Hradec, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 23 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 AM 北京时间8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET - Michalek is out due to an upper-body injury.
Analysis: He's considered day to day.
Mar. 20 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 AM 北京时间1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Michalek had a goal and two assists Thursday versus Boston.
Analysis: Michalek has 17 points in his last 17 games, tallying 12 assists in that span.
Mar. 7 10:54 AM PT11:54 AM MT12:54 PM CT1:54 PM ET18:54 GMT2:54 AM 北京时间11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST22:54 UAE13:54 ET - Michalek had two assists Friday.
Analysis: Michalek has 11 points in a sizzling 8-1-1 stretch for the Sens.
Feb. 19 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 AM 北京时间1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET - Michalek scored and added an assist in Ottawa's win over Montreal on Wednesday.
Analysis: He has five points in his last three games.
Feb. 15 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Michalek scored two goals and added an assist in Ottawa's win over Edmonton on Saturday.
Analysis: Michalek now has 10 goals on the season.
Jan. 16 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Michalek had two assists in Thursday's win over the Habs.
Analysis: Michalek is up to 13 points.
Dec. 7 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET4:09 GMT12:09 AM 北京时间9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE23:09 ET - Michalek has an upper-body injury.
Analysis: The injury isn't considered serious, so he's day to day.
July 1 8:58 AM PT9:58 AM MT10:58 AM CT11:58 AM ET15:58 GMT11:58 PM 北京时间8:58 AM MST10:58 AM EST19:58 UAE11:58 ET - The Ottawa Senators have kept Milan Michalek off the market.
Analysis: The Czech winger is staying with a $12 million, three-year deal the team announced Tuesday soon after NHL free agency began. The 29-year-old Michalek was an unrestricted free agent coming off a season in which he scored 17 goals and had 39 points. He has 187 goals and 394 points in his career with the Senators and the San Jose Sharks.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 SJ 2 1 0 1 1 4 0 0 0 1 100.00
2005-06 SJ 81 17 18 35 1 45 4 0 2 159 10.69
2006-07 SJ 78 26 40 66 17 36 11 0 9 191 13.61
2007-08 SJ 79 24 31 55 19 47 5 1 8 233 10.30
2008-09 SJ 77 23 34 57 11 52 6 0 6 179 12.85
2009-10 Ott 66 22 12 34 -12 18 8 2 3 163 13.50
2010-11 Ott 66 18 15 33 -12 49 1 4 0 167 10.78
2011-12 Ott 77 35 25 60 4 32 10 1 3 212 16.51
2012-13 Ott 23 4 10 14 8 17 0 0 0 58 6.90
2013-14 Ott 82 17 22 39 -25 41 4 0 1 169 10.06
2014-15 Ott 66 13 21 34 3 33 5 1 1 130 10.00
Career 697 200 228 428 15 374 54 9 33 1662 12.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 SJ 9 1 4 5 4 8 1 0 0 23 4.35
2006-07 SJ 11 4 2 6 3 4 0 0 1 27 14.81
2007-08 SJ 13 4 0 4 5 4 1 0 1 23 17.39
2008-09 SJ 6 1 0 1 -3 2 1 0 0 20 5.00
2009-10 Ott 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2011-12 Ott 7 1 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 19 5.26
2012-13 Ott 10 3 2 5 3 2 0 1 0 29 10.34
2014-15 Ott 6 1 0 1 -2 4 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 63 15 9 24 13 28 3 1 2 158 9.49

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.